BMW of Eugene

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
15 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Eugene from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    We were looking for a service center closer to home. Visited Eugene BMW, and were very pleased with their service. Thank you Ashley, Thanks to Samuel... to keeping us company during our wait, and Adam for welcoming us to the dealership. We will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.5 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Spent a number of days researching, visiting, and talking with sale speople. 3/4 were well informed and helpful. Eventually bought a car off the new i...nventory. Sam and Rich were well informed, consistently helpful. On balance the deal worked out ok . At closing the usual ???extras???..paint protectant, extended warranty were offfered with ???zeal???

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.4 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Our experience was absolutely horrible reasoning for the term??? circus??? It began by meeting our salesman Christian who seemed to be out of sorts ...when we got there , before we even started explaining what vehicle we wanted to look at which was one we found on the Internet. He seemed to be confused about what we wanted and tried to look it up on the Internet before he even took us to show it to us and tried to show us other vehicles before he even realize that the car that we had originally came to see was being sold. We wound up test driving another vehicle that we eventually bought but nevertheless it did not make up for the frustration that we had to endure during the process This was a long six hour ordeal that could???ve been done in an hour or less and included a lot of frustration,some high tension and escalated voices. Very unprofessional and will NEVER even concider going back or refer to anyone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Ashley Wood does a great job for BMW of Eugene. She has been there 14 years and always made the service top notch. Take good care of her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    I needed a set of rear tires installed but couldn???t wait. When the car was finished, I was notified. When I arrived the car was ready to go & very c...lean. Thank you BMW of Eugene.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Great buying experience. Friendly sales associate and manager. No hard sales tactics. Gave me time to make my decision. Will be back to purchase my ne...xt car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 2.8 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    We bought a used vehicle from BMW of Eugene. We liked our salesperson, he was kind and tried to understand our specific needs. A few things didn???t... go as planned but he personally saw to it that they were set right. We would recommend Christian to others. We were disappointed with the finance manager who was very disorganized - going through the papers over and over and running many extra pages that went straight into the recycle. He asked a lot of questions but didn???t really listen to our answers and kept pushing the maintenance program, even after we said we definitely didn't want it. Finally, the finance manager realized that hadn???t printed the final contract and had to come to our house in the evening so we could sign it. This paperwork process really needs to be streamlined - it was much smoother at another local dealership we have worked with.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Alvaro Valle

    Client advisor/finance manager

  • 4.8 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Excellent service from Ashley. Our car went in for service and I was offered a loaner car, I was not expecting that. Very friendly and polite. Than...k you, Jason

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    The customer service is outstanding at BMW of Eugene. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly. They gave me a loaner vehicle while my car was being fi...xed on a recall. I'll definitely buy from this dealership in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    Had 10k mile CBS preformed and minor warranty repair. Overall 9.5 out of 10 due to dirty windows even after they washed my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
BMW of Eugene
2100 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Eugene, OR 97401
New (541) 359-3038
Used (541) 505-3379
Service (541) 359-4405
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.