BMW Of Tulsa

4.4 out of 5 4.4
101 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
101 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    It was a great deal and danny and marco helped a lot in getting the best deal out of the car with excellent mainatinence offer, credit to sales person... marco for his help and walking through the details of the car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Avinash, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2020

    Overall great customer service Our salesman was great to work with and very helpful with everything. The salesman made the buying experience a good one... Excellent service and very helpful with everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an excellent experience...! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • August 25, 2015

    BMW of Tulsa far exceeds most dealerships in Tulsa. I highly recommend them for new or used vehicle purchases, as well as service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Linda! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2020

    Timely repair completion, considerate service advisor, comfortable waiting area. Great coffee while waiting. Phone charging even available while waiting.... Overall good experience. The difference between an ordeal and an adventure, is your attitude.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, DH for the positive review. We're glad that you had a timely, considerate experience with your recent service visit. We look forward to you...r business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2020

    I love whatever problem I have, Junior and the service team take excellent care of my car! I was so grateful, I went in on a Saturday and it was serviced!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Junior! We are thrilled that he provided you with an excellent service visit. We look forward to your business with ...us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2020

    Took my car and put me at no charge into a great 2021 loaner. They obtained my parts that first day. Second day my complete service for oil and all... filters accomplished plus repair of my trashed tail light and 4 new Pirelli tires balanced and mounted along with wheel alignment . They washed the car perfectly getting water stains from a sprinkler system off it! It was ready by 4pm. Only needed the loaner one night. Could not be more grateful or happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Mike for the positive review. We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent service visit. We look forward to your busin...ess with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2020

    Good and timely service at a reasonable price. Quick and accurate analysis of the problem. Ordered necessary parts which arrived as scheduled and repairs... were completed at the estimated time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Jim, for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    For a BMW dealership, I am underwhelmed. There was a lack of updates related to my service The facilities are underwhelming too. We recently bought a... Volkswagen(not because of this dealership) but their dealership was nicer and so was the Audi one in Tulsa.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    Very happy with repairs and service. My 2001 540 i had a misfire and shudder under low loads. Great diagnostic work and tech repair! Service Adviser Robert... Moreno was terrific.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    The buying experience was very easy. Staff was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We received a fair price for our trade and our well appointed... vehicle, that we purchased, was at a very competitive price point. Well pleased overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!