BMW Of Tulsa

4.4 out of 5 4.4
101 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
101 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2020

    Was able to get a last minute appointment. Work performed and finished ahead to promised time, while I waited. X x x x x x

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Scott, thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2020

    Well run operation. Every thing ran smoothly just what you would expect from an excellent dealership. Service rep was to the point, knowledgeable and very... courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Quick service!! I was able to get in and out without having an appointment set. Thank you Robert from the BMW of Tulsa Service Department!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    great people. great facilities. superior service. very honest and sincere. Logan, my service advisor was wonderful very professional. I will always trust... my BMW to them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2020

    We had a tire blowout on I-44 Turnpike. BMW roadside assistance had the car towed 30 miles to BMW of Tulsa. The car was delivered to BMW of Tulsa on... Thursday evening. The tire, which they had in-stock, was finally Replaced on Monday at 3:00pm, although the dealership assured us that they would be finished by 12pm. This was very frustrating especially when this happens while you are out of town, which was explained to the dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the length of your service experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to ear...n your business, please contact me at jwmoore@tulsabmw.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Jay Moore General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2020

    Recently had my 2002 M3 in for service. The service advisors were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Service was completed promptly and the car cleaned... inside and out. I’ve had uniformly good interactions with this dealership over 20 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a knowledgeable and efficient service experience for your 2002 M3! Thank you for your ...business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2020

    So grateful to Tom Escue for jumping on the lease that was turned in and giving me a call. The staff is so friendly and nice. My only negative comment... is the two hours it takes to buy your car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2020

    Dropped bmw 330i off for service was greeted at the door. When we returned we were greeted at the door. Class act operation. Would highly recommend to... everyone I knw

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2020

    Dylan was so knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure sales tactics! It was an enjoyable buying experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership... to others. Ask for Dylan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Robert was responsive and communicated with me about the warranty repair. He was courteous and had my car clean and ready on time. The loaner car was clean... and ready

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!