Kuni BMW

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 824 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
824 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kuni BMW from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 18, 2014

    I bought a used Lexus from this dealership and not only was the price the greatest, the salesman was amazing! I would tell anyone looking for a new/us...ed car to look there first! Absolutely pristine high end cars at great prices! They are not only willing to work with you on prices, but they give you top dollar on trades! Visit Kuni in Portland, Oregon! You will be happy you did!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving your review, Laura! We're so pleased you had a great experience in our dealership and that we found the right car for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    The loaner car makes it a less stressfull ordeal. Davion was a responsive and communicative point person, and I???m glad they can use text to communic...ate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.2 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I have purchased cars here in the past and it really depends on who you're dealing with. The last couple of times they've forced me to buy from bmw ...of portland. I do use them for service as they have a ton of loaners which is nice for my schedule. Again, depending on who they assign you as your service advisor can affect your experience. This time I got Kory. He isn't much on making you feel better... just a straight to the point/ these are the facts kinda guy. I wouldn't say aggressive but just locked in his position. There are others that can help you buy into why you need said service/why you should spend the money/how the warranty works. I don't know why they assign you a different advisor every visit. Other ones remember me when they see me and I'd rather be handled by them. They should keep you with the same person as long as they're still working in the dept. More than once, i end up having more knowledge on how Kuni and/or bmw warranties work which can be strange but they do a good job on the car which is the ultimate reason you're there. Most people bend over backwards to make sure you're taken care of.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Priscilla was very friendly and helpful. The services were perfect quickly and my vehicles was returned cleaned, I have always found Kuni to have plac...ed customer care as a told priority.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    The process of buying a new car was make very easy by this dealership. Izzy kept me informed about every step after ordering a new car from Germany

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    The bottom line is my problem gets solved every time. I visit the dealership, people are great to work with. My leasing experience make me want to do ...it over and over

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Had a real big issue with her tire been damaged dealer took us in right away who is able to help us fix everything . staff was courteous professional ...and Very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    It was very easy to set up my appointment on line. I was able to get a loaner car for the day making even better! They called and gave me the estima...tes on my repairs. I was stunned at the pricing! I went home to think it through. It was not there fault that so much had be done but the labor cost was outrageous!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    The Kuni people were very helpful when my tire suddenly went flat. They examined all my tires and are helping me get a partial refund on my tire under... warranty. Grant was particularly good at getting my car serviced quickly and communicating when service was done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Everyone was fantastic. They did not pressure us at all, they were fair on price and got us out of there super fast so we could make it to another app...ointment on time. Would definitely buy from them again. They sold me the car of my dreams!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kuni BMW
10999 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
New (503) 476-3971
Used (503) 899-4213
Service (503) 476-3973
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.