Bluff City Jaguar Land Rover

(4.8) 34 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Jaguar F-Pace Service
    December 8, 2017

    Had lettering repaired on trunk and a minor update. Warranty work. Excellent service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • First Year Warranty Check on 2017 F-PACE
    October 21, 2017

    I had my first year warranty service on my 2017 JAGUAR F-PACE. Always great customer service here for me.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Sapphire Jag XJL
    October 10, 2017

    Great service and support. Eric made everything seamless.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car repair
    October 9, 2017

    I had very good service. I would recommend this dealer to anyone else that wants a very nice car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Jaguar Bluff City
    May 26, 2017

    It it always a pleasant experience when I need to have service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Serve
    May 22, 2017

    I received good services at the dealership here in Memphis.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Cary P
    May 12, 2017

    Great team at Bluff City. Super cars, nice staff, efficient buying process. All the documentation is electronic so it makes buying really easy. It... is a great dealership to really enjoy your buying experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • FX555555555555555555555555555
    August 5, 2016

    Excellent.... Specifically.... the Receptionist, Donna, sets tone for all my visits by making me feel welcome and comfortable in your facility... giv...e her a pay raise... she makes your organization look professional.... and shows that Bluff City cares for the customerl!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service at Jaguar Dealership
    July 24, 2016

    A great facility for Jaguar service. We went there for regular service check. The service was top of the line. The waiting area had an separate roo...m for our daughter to play. Coffee, water, soda, and snacks were there to eat or drink.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service- Chad Henze is the best
    March 28, 2016

    Chad is honest and is good about watching out for the customers best interest.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bluff City Jaguar Land Rover
6335 Wheel Cove Memphis, TN 38119
New (901) 844-9400
Used (901) 844-9400
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.