Paris Motors Inc

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Needed vehicle with wheelchair ramp
    March 25, 2017

    Needed wheelchair equipped vehicle for wife's doctors appointments, Paris Motors had selection of them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great van-buying experience!
    May 15, 2015

    They had the perfect handicapped van for us. The salespeople were so accommodating and friendly. They went out of their way to make sure everything wa...s perfect before we left the parking lot and assured us that they would be able to help us if anything went wrong. We've had it for almost 2 weeks and love it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    bought a 2002 honda civic EX
    October 4, 2014

    I would highly recomend this company. Very friendly and they also sent me a very nice wooden box for making a purchase with them. The car was practicl...y new and was priced very well. Thank you Marc!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bob McAlinden
    May 4, 2014

    Marc, was very help full. He handle all my problems, and question to my satisfaction. I was able to pick up my truck sooner than I expected.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service easy to deal with :)
    October 24, 2013

    Very small lot with lots of options; My Daughtr found this car on line I called said i want this car what can you do for me and they made it happen. I... showed up on a friday night at 5:45pm to test drive and i left at 6:30 with a new used vehicle. Very pleased with our purchase, great people to work with. Down to earth and did not push to sell. I liked that a lot. There service and friendlyness sold me to purchase, I will go back for my next TRUCK :) Thank you Paris Motors

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Company
    September 22, 2013

    If you're looking for honest salesman then look no further. You'll find exactly what you're looking for with the help from Paris Motors. No frills, no... fluff, just facts. The only lot on Division that I would EVER consider.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Construction contractor
    September 17, 2013

    I was looking for a car for my daughter and Paris Motors had the car I was looking for at the price I was willing to pay. We had a couple items after ...we bought it and they were taken care of with no questions asked. Awesome service for a very fair price. Just good people to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Paris Motors
    September 9, 2013

    Went to Paris Motors because I trusted the guys who work there. I just told them what I was looking for, price range and less than 2 weeks later I had... a new car. It was painless and easy process for purchasing a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pairs Motors - the place to buy
    September 9, 2013

    At Pairs Motors the staff find the car that fits your needs and budget. When you pick up the car it has been detailed and is ready to go. You will hav...e clear sailing down the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Paris Motors is the best used car dealer
    September 9, 2013

    From the quality and fair prices of their used cars through their excellent before and after service and support I have found Paris Motors to be the b...est and only place I will shop for used vehicles. Their sales staff is above par in ethics and integrity. A rare find in this day and age. They even will shop for your perfect car(s) if you give them your "wish list". I have bought two and couldn't be happier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Paris Motors Inc
4112 S. Division Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Used (616) 552-8329
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.