Tom Cater Auto Sales

(5.0) 21 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Outstanding Service
    May 28, 2015

    Outstanding service. Above and beyond at every turn. Hard to believe a used car salesmen is honest but Tom and his daughter are the best of the best. ...The only place I will ever buy a car again. If he doesn't have it he can get it.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience
    August 27, 2017

    We test drove a used Jeep Grand Cherokee and everything worked fine. Decided to buy it. The transmission went out that same day. Took it back and they... replaced the transmission at no cost to us. Tom Cater treated us fair! I would recommend to my friends and family in the area.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Review for Tom Cater Auto Sales
    September 23, 2016

    excellent service. was in fast and easy. everything with the process went smoothly. I would recommend toms automotive to anyone. great customer servic...e.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Tom Cater Auto Review
    September 8, 2016

    Tom Cater Auto Sales was very helpful and courteous throughout the entire process of buying a car. They held the car for me while I was having diffic...ulties and were very nice and understanding. An overall great place to buy a car!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Review for Tom Cater Auto Sales
    September 7, 2016

    We had a great experience! Everyone was helpful and friendly. Customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend this business!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Wonderful Staff
    November 25, 2014

    Exceptionally easy to work with. Awesome customer service. Will be back again.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Tom Cater Auto Sales Making My Dreams Come True !
    September 22, 2014

    I came into Tom Caters to look for a car and found the perfect car for a great price , they were very nice and very helpful .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best dealership around!
    August 26, 2014

    I have purchased my last 5 vehicles from here and my family also purchases from here. Best quality used vehicles in town ...not to mention very honest....

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great service very friendly and honest
    August 21, 2014

    Great service,very friendly and honest.Highly Recommened

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Better than the Central Ave Strip!!!!
    November 5, 2013

    What can I say other than a great place to do business. I came to Tom Cater Auto Sales to let them know that I needed a vehicle and that I drove 20,00...0 miles a year for business. They were able to show me a 2001 Grand Prix in great shape. Car, price and service was better than I have had anywhere else! I have sent 3 of my friends to buy cars from them! Like I said "A great place to do business"

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tom Cater Auto Sales
2501 Tremainsville Rd. Toledo, OH 43613
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.