Tom Cater Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 21 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 28, 2015

    Outstanding service. Above and beyond at every turn. Hard to believe a used car salesmen is honest but Tom and his daughter are the best of the best. ...The only place I will ever buy a car again. If he doesn't have it he can get it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2017

    We test drove a used Jeep Grand Cherokee and everything worked fine. Decided to buy it. The transmission went out that same day. Took it back and they... replaced the transmission at no cost to us. Tom Cater treated us fair! I would recommend to my friends and family in the area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2016

    excellent service. was in fast and easy. everything with the process went smoothly. I would recommend toms automotive to anyone. great customer servic...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2016

    Tom Cater Auto Sales was very helpful and courteous throughout the entire process of buying a car. They held the car for me while I was having diffic...ulties and were very nice and understanding. An overall great place to buy a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2016

    We had a great experience! Everyone was helpful and friendly. Customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend this business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2014

    Exceptionally easy to work with. Awesome customer service. Will be back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2014

    I came into Tom Caters to look for a car and found the perfect car for a great price , they were very nice and very helpful .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2014

    I have purchased my last 5 vehicles from here and my family also purchases from here. Best quality used vehicles in town ...not to mention very honest....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2014

    Great service,very friendly and honest.Highly Recommened

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2013

    What can I say other than a great place to do business. I came to Tom Cater Auto Sales to let them know that I needed a vehicle and that I drove 20,00...0 miles a year for business. They were able to show me a 2001 Grand Prix in great shape. Car, price and service was better than I have had anywhere else! I have sent 3 of my friends to buy cars from them! Like I said "A great place to do business"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?