Wilsonville Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
3010 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3010 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wilsonville Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    Great service. The employees were friendly, quiet and efficient. Clean facilities and comfortable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who... needs great and reliable service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Wasn't necessarily looking to walk out with a new car... was just "checking out out". After some great service and discussion with JP, he got me into the... vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. It was a very seamless and easy process with here and his team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Scott "503JSP" Payne

    Custom Car Advocate

    (4.9) 108 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    We worked with John Scott to purchase our 2020 RAV4. He was incredible to work with and easy to get in communicate with via text and phone. We came into... look at RAV4s but he asked us what we were looking for and we told him important features and price range. He was very knowledgeable with the inventory (we didn't walk forever to find a car to look at) and was able to provide first hand reviews of some of the other cars we were interested in. I felt he did a great job making sure that we each liked the RAV4 and that we weren't settling. I appreciated his honesty, personality and professionalism. We came in the next weekend after deliberating, with no pressure from John and purchased the car. That part of the process was informative and straight to the point. We did not feel pressured or uneasy about our decision. The other members of the sales team were friendly and we didn't feel like we were a pawn in a game. I would highly recommend John Scott and anyone at this dealership. It should also be noted we drove 45 minutes to Wilsonville Toyota when there are 3 other locations within 5 miles of us.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Scott "503JSP" Payne

    Custom Car Advocate

    (4.9) 108 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    I am very pleased how Elliott Franzen took care of selling the Toyota Sequoia to me, i strongly recommend him. If you all want to buy cars from Toyota,... Please ask for Elliott Frazen is awesome to work with. Very hassle free environment!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Elliott Franzen

    Customer Advocate

    (5.0) 73 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Jeff helped me trade in my 2008 Highlander and lease a brand new 2019 Highlander. It was a complex process and I took my time making decisions. I think... I was at the dealership for 6 hours. Jeff stayed with me the whole time and was patient and gracious with me. I never felt pressured or manipulated. He helped me work through the process and the paperwork and I ended up driving away happy (in a much, much better car). I wholeheartedly recommend working with him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Dunn

    Customer Advocate

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    We came in and bought a battery for our Venza and went home and put it in and came back for Toyota to check it out and we ended up talking to Chuck and... he had our car washed and cleaned and we ended up with a free battery~! Amazing and so unexpected. We are flying high. Janice and John

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback, Janice and John! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some great feedback and we hope to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    My new 2020 Tacoma is my second vehicle purchased with Luis's assistance in the past two years. He is knowledgeable of the inventory, respectful of the... customer, and efficient in navigating the process. I was in and out within 2 hours and he made it easy. I'll be revisiting Wilsonville as long as Luis is there to help.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the excellent review, Billy! We really appreciate you returning to visit us once again and we're glad Luis took great care of you. Happy... driving!


    Worked with:
    Luis Lua

    Customer Advocate

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Ellie Treinen

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 83 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Jeff was very personable, knowledgeable and understood all things necessary for our transaction. Great buying experience that was quick and easy! Happy... to recommend Jeff to anyone going to Wilsonville Toyota!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback, Matt! So glad to hear about your great experience. Happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Jeff Dunn

    Customer Advocate

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Our sales associate was very helpful in our purchase, he always greeted us with a smile and laughter. Even when things weren't looking favorable to locate... what we wanted he was able to come through with a vehicle that is exactly what we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Tacoma, Steve! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to see you again!


    Worked with:
    Azhar Khan

    Customer Advocate

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    Chris is so easy to work with. He listened to what we were looking for and searched for the best and perfect match for us. We asked for him specifically... on this purchase since he helped us out with our last purchase. Exceptional high standards is what Chris stands for. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the excellent review, Sharon! We appreciate you returning to visit us again. Enjoy your new car!


    Worked with:
    Christopher Wallace

    Customer Advocate

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Josh Von Ruden

    Sales Manager

    (4.4) 61 reviews