Prince Frederick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
17 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Prince Frederick Dodge
    January 13, 2015

    Buyer beware when you go to Prince Frederick Dodge. The warranties they are selling are sketchy. And good luck getting money back from them that you h...ave paid out. The will dodge you every chance they get.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smooth transaction
    October 16, 2014

    Sales pressure was not high, salesman did not lose patience even though it took us all day to complete the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people to deal with
    September 26, 2014

    Everyone was very helpful and made suggestions of how to work around an issue I had. Thanks to Mike my salesman, who found the perfect vechicle for m...y needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    September 24, 2014

    The people were very nice. I also appreciated the courtesy call to let me know my vehicle was ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Service!!
    September 21, 2014

    Very helpful, very friendly, explains everything, answers all my questions..... Overall, just a great vehicle buying experience. I went to several dea...lerships.... this one was the best by far!! Thank You!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Knowledgeable Staff!
    September 21, 2014

    The sales associate and manager were very knowledgeable and patient which led to making the sale a more comfortable process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service, Great Buying Experience
    September 12, 2014

    My recent experience with Prince Frederick Chrysler was great. The sales people worked very hard to find the exact vehicle that I was looking to buy. ...Matt and Jessie were pleasant and very professional. They made my buying experience a pleasant one. I would honestly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience!!
    August 30, 2014

    The whole process of purchasing my Jeep was amazing. From sales to finance everyone was so helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to all ...my friends/family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great sales servive
    August 27, 2014

    Sales associate, specifically Chris Crowder, did an amazing job in locating vehicles to compare. He was not trying to push anything on us and underst...ood what we liked and did not like.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Orchid Letter
    August 24, 2014

    We bought a RAM 3 years ago from PF Auto. We have been completely happy with the quality of the truck, the honest, fairness, friendliness, and special... courtesy and caring of the entire team of employees. The service manager recently helped my wife with a tire sensor problem. He went beyond the call of duty and had her back on the road in less than 2 hours. We have always been treated as though we were the only customer with an issue. My wife and I both highly recommend PF Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM as your next and final choice for purchasing a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Prince Frederick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
265 Solomons Island Rd S Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.