Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
473 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Subaru of 46 from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • great service
    October 8, 2017

    Service was timely and they let me know exactly what I needed to have done and what was recommended. Everyone was very polite.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review, Sabrina! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don'...t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Subaru 46 Service Department | 908-509-9000


  • Routine maintance
    January 17, 2018

    They are always on time, and never try to sell you more. They inform you if something is needed and what is coming up on the next appointment. No wond...er you have to schedual your appointment 3 weeks in advance.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great staff!
    January 12, 2018

    Scheduled appointment; easy drop off, loaner vehicle promised was ready and vehicle service completed on time. Staff is friendly, professional and alw...ays explains what's needed and the time

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome service
    January 11, 2018

    Everyone is awesome. Wouldn’t change a thing in the world. Every dealer should be like this dealer. They are the best and make everything from buying ...to service a pleasurable visit.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Dream Crosstrek
    January 8, 2018

    I searched far and wide in northern/central NJ as well as Orange County NY for the subaru crosstrek that fit my taste and feature desires. Subaru 46 w...as the most flexible and responsive and understood every detail that I was looking for and worked quickly to get the transaction completed so that I could be on the road with the car of my dreams. Thanks to Diane and Harut for a wonderful experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Nice place
    January 8, 2018

    The salesperson, Diane Kolias, she was great. Not pushy and helpful. Very patient and pleasant to work with. We liked working with her but the finance... person was a little odd. Felt like he was definitely doing "a deal"

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Deflated tire situation
    January 6, 2018

    Mike the service manager went out of his way to resolve my situation even though they were packed that day with appointments. I truly appreciate him ...fitting me in and resolving my problem.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Oil change
    January 2, 2018

    Found it to be a very reasonable wait for an oil change and tire rotation. It was an early appointment during Christmas week.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    December 30, 2017

    Everyone there is friendly & helpful. Mike in the service department is always courteous & patient with all his customers.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Purchased a used car
    December 20, 2017

    We visited Subaru 46 to look at a used car that we saw on their website. They were very helpful and worked with us to get the price and financing tha...t we needed. We were happy with their service and would recommend them to others.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Subaru of 46
364 US-46 Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.