Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
61 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Easy Fast Honest Service
    December 3, 2015

    Will definitely come back for another car. We had a great experience here, received great customer service!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2003 ford f150 4x4
    November 4, 2017

    very good , excellent work had small request they took care couple of days . I love the truck

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 07 suburban
    August 31, 2017

    Excellent customer service. Made the whole experience extremely easy.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5 star dealer
    August 31, 2017

    Best experience buying a vehicle here. Second car I've bought her and I love these guys! They worked hard to get me in my new car!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • f150 ford
    August 31, 2017

    I liked the low interest. Very low great customer service and a variety of vehicles on inventory

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • ford f1-50
    August 31, 2017

    found the truck we were looking for the right price, fast and friendly employees . Financing work for our budget .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Noble motors inc
    August 31, 2017

    fanatics service and all of their personnel was very helpful , the lending process was pleasant and term were awesome

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Noble
    August 15, 2017

    I purchased my bast town and country, family ever owned from Noble motors. After severed years of care free motoring for three years. And dest royed i...t ,that was the best one my family ever, Owned now we are back in the market. looking guess. Where we willstart agoin ,biggest reason for that guy was honest told us every think the way it was pluses and minus we like the straight talk and vehicle way surpassed our expectation last time we will be shopping there in August thes year price is right vchicles are guaranteed for l year , financing is good thay got me with hugher last time at a very low apr

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Customer Service
    July 4, 2017

    It was a very easy process purchasing a car from Noble Motors. No pressure! They even brought the car to my house when I didn't have someone to help... me pick it up. Overall, a wonderful experience. I will definitely go there again. Just as another review stated, it's how buying a car should be. Thanks Syd!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ
    June 3, 2017

    Service Was Great, After Sale Service Was Great. Financing Was Available. We Are Really Satisfied. We Would Refer Other Family & Friends, Thanks Noble... Motors!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Noble Motors
1805 S Craycroft Rd Tucson, AZ 85711
Used (520) 526-9539
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.