Portsmouth Used Car Superstore

4.7 out of 5 4.7
659 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
659 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Portsmouth Used Car Superstore from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 18, 2017

    Derek J is amazing! Best car buying experience ever! 1000x's Thank you @ the staff that worked hard too make things happen. Mostly thank you Derek J

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review!!!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2020

    They lied abut the ability to refinance and purchase another vehicle after a year. General Manager was gleeful that we were upside down on car!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pollini Reed

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • August 8, 2017

    I only went in to look at a car to get a good idea first. i was not looking to buy. Matty V changed my mind. He was extremely helpful and very straight... forward. This was exactly what i was looking for when i wanted to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2020

    Andre gave us great friendly customer service. I would recommend him all day long. Great service great car for such a great price. State of the art.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Logan Russell

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 41 reviews

    Andre Owens

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2020

    Everyone here is so good! Super friendly and so helpful! They truly work hard to put you in the best car for you! I highly recommend

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    Came in to the dealership had great service, left same day with a vehicle, super happy with the service, Kari is an amazing worker! Thanks!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kari Tewell

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    My wife and I stopped in for an inspection sticker with our Kia Optima , at that point we decided to trade it in for a 2018 Ford Edge which we really liked... , Derek worked hard and got us approved, he is a great and patient sales man ! He explained everything in detail , this is our 3rd vehicle we have bought from Key Auto

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pollini Reed

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    Everyone I dealt with at Portsmouth Ford Used Car Superstore was accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional. It was a pleasant car buying experience.... I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pollini Reed

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2020

    This dealership has the most awesome Polite people who will bend over backwards for you to be happy well return every time I need a car

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2020

    My uncle Kris White & Derek Johnson were amazing. So personable for my first car ; treated me with such care and respect! Super happy with my purchase... and I WILL be returning for future cars and will be sending my friends and family.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?