Portsmouth Used Car Superstore

4.7 out of 5 4.7
659 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
659 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Portsmouth Used Car Superstore from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2020

    The entire team was great! They were actually very attentive to my needs. They made sure I had a car that worked for me and fit all of my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    You are all awesome.....shout out to the guy at the counter that got us financed against all odds! I know we were a hard case, you guys rock! This is... the second car I have bought from the used car super store 😊

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    Sales team was great and took their time to help me find what I really wanted, and never pressured me to make a sale which is a rare thing in a used car... dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    I had a great experience. The process was fast and easy. Nothing bad to say. A few minor issues. Such as the key fob having a dead battery and the vehicle... having no S.D card for the navigation system, but they were quick to resolve the issue. They fixed it the next day no question asked. Very friendly, and Jarod was a very good salesman.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2020

    Derek was absolutely wonderful in making sure we took our time to find the right SUV for my husband and I. We spent 5 hours trying to find the right SUV... and his patience never wavered. We will always continue to go through Key Auto for our vehicles and for the family environment the Portsmouth group provides.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Excellent service. Logan and Matt were both knowledgable and keep me up to speed through the whole process. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking... for service

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2020

    Great price got me in the door. No haggle pricing made the process fast and easy. I love my new truck beyond words! Thanks Issac, Kris and your entire... team!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Slydog. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you at your 1st free oil change!!!Kris

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    Phoned left message received return call scheduled an immediate appointment drove in and sat for short time before car was ready thank you very much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2020

    Brought my car in for service, Logan was very personable and provided me with a loaner for the gyration of my repair. I hadn't even returned home when... I received a call with the diagnostic results. I'vebeen A customer since I purchased my vehicle from your dealership and plan to purchase my next car from you as well. Thanks Logan for the fast and comprehensive service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2019

    Logan and his team are great friendly. I have not had any issues using this dealership from maintenance to purchasing a new vehicle. My whole family and... majority of friends use this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?