Buyavette

4.6 out of 5 4.6
116 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
116 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 18, 2017

    was talking with 3 dealers. these guys came up with the best car, best trade in price and were the easiest to deal with. if you want any kind of vette... this is the place to shop. they knew soooo much more than the chevy dealers. i got the exact car i wanted. The huge facility with hundreds of corvettes is spotless. have had vettes since 2001 and this is the best place i have found!! i just wish i was closer so they could do all my service work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David it was a pleasure working with you, Thank you for the wonderful review. Again Thank You, Phillip Scobel

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    My experience purchasing from Buyavette and Rick Engle in particular was excellent. I had never purchased a car over the internet or otherwise without... first seeing the vehicle in person and test driving it. I live in Austin, Texas and getting to Georgia to test drive it was not a workable option. Consequently, I had some serious reservations about buying the car based only on the pictures and video, but Rick helped me work through the process. His knowledge of the vehicle and obvious passion for getting people into the right cars gave me the confidence that I should pull the trigger. I am glad I did--my soon to be 15 year old son and I have had a blast with it so far and he learned to drive the 4 on the floor in less than 15 minutes. Keith Lothrop, the Sales Manager, also made the financial transaction go smoothly. I highly recommend Buyavette.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2018

    David was excellent with communication, finding the Corvette of my dreams, following up with everything before and after the sale. Buy a Vette is a fabulous... place visit and do business with. You feel like part of the family. I would and will highly recommend these fine folks forever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    My purchase was very good compared to other purchases, but there are a few aspects that require attention. Your salesman provided excellent customer service,... but the financial management department was not very responsive. I attempted to contact them multiple times a day to ensure my funds were transferred to them, they would take several days to either return my call or email. I purchased my ZR1 from you sight unseen trusting your repetition. The lack of communication has impacted my trust for future purchases leaving me to only purchase from you when I have time to travel to your facility to complete the sale. Additionally, my ZR1 required immediate attention due to one of the rear tires. I noticed significant vibration on my drive home. I took it to our local Chevrolet dealership were they repaired the vibration problem. I reported this problem to my salesman but there was no offer to pay for the repair. He suggested for me to bring it back to the dealership for them to look at it. You use a local wheel and tire company to address these matters. It was not very practical to drive 105 miles back to your dealership for such a minor repair, but being required on the first day of ownership seems as if you would want to correct it in some way. Again, I would purchase from Buyavette again, but I will use the "Trust but verify approach." Hollis Payne

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Working with Rick and the team was an easy and hassle free experience. I never bought a car online so this made it even more valuable to deal with a fine... tuned dealer like buyavette Love my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I clicked on quality of repairs because after my purchase I discovered the exhaust pipes were uneven/offset. The repair shop replaced the pipes with no... hesitation and also fix a water leak in the front right light.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Buy-A-Vette - Atlanta, GA I had an amazingly satisfying experience buying a car from Rick Engle at Buy-A-Vette. I consider myself a car guy with many... new car purchases of many makes and this was my first classic car purchase. Rick was truthful, fair, and professional which is all important as I bought a car sight unseen from the website and had it transported and registered in another state without seeing the car firsthand or driving it. It was easier than taking delivery of a new car from a dealer. Further, Rick and his crew were patient and helpful in the first full week of settle in as I became acquainted with the car after delivery. It was everything as promised, an honest deal from honest people. I would do business with Rick and these guys again in a heartbeat. Kevin Silva

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    My name is Christopher Moore I brought a beautiful red corvette with very little miles and on it. My dream car an buyavette was so patient with me going... to the bank when they were about to close, they stayed open longer just to satisfy me and assist me in getting my new car. I appreciate them very much and they are very good with the customers, I had a wonderful experience with buyavette and i would refer them to anyone who is looking for a nice corvette with a great deal. Thanks so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    Although I didn’t buy a corvette from here , I did buy my 2006 Dodge Ram from here! The service was excellent, and the people were awesome. They were even... nice enough to deliver the truck all the way to where I live! It was a pleasant experience that I’m glad I had the chance to experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    I had the privilege of having John as my salesman, showed me everything I had an interest in and test drove numerous vettes...finally picked out a low... mileage 16 Stingray Z51. John then told me everything about our new vette. This is my second vette picked up from Buyavette and between John and the outstanding Service department couldn't be happier

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?