Heritage Mitsubishi

4.9 out of 5 4.9
224 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
224 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    I had the opportunity to meet with Scott May of Heritage Mitsubishi of Longview and his service was fantastic! He worked out the best deal for me and was... very thorough about everything and even offered us pizza in the lounge for lunch. If anyone is in need of a car, I'd suggest giving them a call and ask for Scott!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Kira, for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We're proud of you!


    Worked with:
    Scott May

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Casey Johnston

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 74 reviews

    Chris Willadson

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Krystal Drake

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Krystal Drake was great to work with! She was very informative and efficient. Heritage had fast and excellent service. I would recommend Heritage to both... family and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Krystal Drake

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Today???s experience was awesome! I had the opportunity to speak to my sales associate online prior to my arrival. Krystal was extremely helpful and easily... directed my time after I arrived. There was no pressure and I honestly believe Krystal and the rest of the staff appreciated my time constraints as there was no wait throughout the sales process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Krystal Drake

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Great dealership outstanding service Scott May is a great guy I have never had car buying so easy and quick I would highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words about Scott, guys! We appreciate you driving all the way from Texarkana to do business with us!


    Worked with:
    Scott May

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Awesomeness... Mr.Orr is so professional so etiquette I would highly recommend him to anyone.His class and friendly personality made my experience so pleasant...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Casey Johnston

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 74 reviews

    Graham Orr

    Sales

    (4.9) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    My experience with Heritage Mitsubishi of Longview was great had great service and attitude I would recommend them to anyone I give them 5 stars and Ron... Willis was 100% awesome. Leola Evans

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, ma'am, for allowing us to earn your business! We appreciate you more than you know!


    Worked with:
    Ron Willis

    Sales

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    This is my fave dealership to work with! From the start to the end they make it like cake! Excellent service, super friendly and work to make your experience... awesome! Rocky, Casey and Scott are the dream team and we wouldn???t do business any other place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    "The Dream Team?" :) Thank you for being so good to us over the years, April!


    Worked with:
    Scott May

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Casey Johnston

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 74 reviews

    Rocky Campbell

    General Manager

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Scott May was the dealer who helped me on yesterday December 18th 2018! He is a very caring and thoughtful man and very professional to say the least.... My experience was smooth sailing with no bumps in the road and the hospitality was simply amazing! I would refer anyone to go to Heritage Mitsubishi Motors! This was my first time buying a car and I would tell anyone if this is your first time go there because the people are caring and very warm and will help you with anything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Ms. Alicia, for your kind words about Scott and our Dealership! We're so happy for you!


    Worked with:
    Scott May

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

    Casey Johnston

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    We had terrible luck with other dealerships but this experience today was by far the best we???ve ever received! Scott May is a great man who took his... time making sure we were comfortable with all of our options. My husband and I highly recommend Scott at Heritage Mitsubishi and we will definitely be doing future car business with him!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, guys, for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate you!


    Worked with:
    Scott May

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    First I want to say that Scott May did a great job helping me find the right car for my lady. Thanks a lot Scott. With Heritage it was a comfortable at... home experience. I wasn???t harassed into buying a car like some places do. I???m glad I went to heritage and I???d recommend anyone I know to go there

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Lececil, for trusting uswith helping you pick out a Christmas gift for your lady! We appreciate the both of you very much!


    Worked with:
    Scott May

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 103 reviews