Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha

4.8 out of 5 4.8
802 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
802 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    I was introduced to all makes and options on the 2020 Soul line with Informed professionalism and unparalleled customer service at Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Cardinal

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 137 reviews

    Bob Sterling

    Service and Parts Director

    (4.6) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    Purchased a new vehicle today with less then fair credit and Wally & Rebecca went far and above to get me in a nice vehicle! They were so nice to work... with and very professional. They walked me through all steps of the process and made sure I got approved. Thanks again Russ Darrow!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rebecca Boczkowski

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Wally Thom

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 73 reviews

  • December 4, 2014

    This was one among the foremost pleasant experiences we've had. When we are within the marketplace for a replacement automobile they're my 1st choice!... We were very impressed! Thanks very much for the good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Lucky for me, Wally Thom was the first person to greet me on my first visit to Russ Darrow Kia, and, through the course of looking at several different... cars over a couple of months, was patient and always ready to help whenever needed. He made sure that my car buying experience was handled professionally and with great service. Thanks to Wally, Andrew and the rest of the staff for everything.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wally Thom

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 73 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Second vehicle I've purchased from Dennis and the gang. The Kia certified program is the best. Both times I was in and out in less than an hour. Dennis... makes sure everything is ready by the scheduled time. I'm so impressed with their program that I'm willing to travel just over 11 hours each time to do business with them!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Cardinal

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 137 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Working with Wally Thom was an overall enjoyable experience. He was very professional & knowledgeable.. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking... to buy a car... Rita Felland Padfield

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wally Thom

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 73 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    These are Great People to work with. Dennis Cardinal and Brandon went out of their way to help us find a SUV that met our requirements and needs. The transaction... was friendly, and as stress free as buying a new car can be. We will be back for our next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Cardinal

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 137 reviews

    Brandon McGahee

    General Manager

    (4.9) 90 reviews

    Desmond Waheed

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 54 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    The sales person I had was very informative, explaining the differences between the three Kia Souls I was looking at with no pressure to purchase. His... fun loving personality made it a very pleasant experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Cardinal

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 137 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Although there were some bumps along the way to my leasing a 2019 Kia Sorento, my overall experience with Wally,who worked tirelessly to help me find the... right vehicle and riding shotgun with a very engaging and pleasant attitude and Brandon who made it right and promoted goodwill right along with Keegan who is very personable and friendly, fostered for me a very pleasant car leasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wally Thom

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 73 reviews

    Brandon McGahee

    General Manager

    (4.9) 90 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2019

    The team at Brookfield Kia were Awesome! Thank you Marcellus for making my car shopping experience great. Everyone were friendly and no hassles! I would... recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a personalized experience and no hassles. I can't wait to drive my new Sportage!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?