Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha

4.8 out of 5 4.8
799 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
799 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    Great dealership and an excellent overall experience! Wally the salesmen was fantastic and so was Gus the manager. They made purchasing a car quick, easy,... and fun

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wally Thom

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 71 reviews

    Gustavo Valenzuela

    SALES MANAGER

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2019

    I had searched Forever for a car! I almost ended up with a car I really didn't want, Time was running out and we ended up test driving the KIA! Thank you... for an overall Amazing experience! 😊

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Freddie Pate Sr

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Jonathan Taylor

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 10 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    Now we have overpaid for a car in every way . Kept making promises that never came through. Rushed us at everything then rushed through the paper work.... I have no trust in these people do do the right thing about anything it took us 5 years to save enough to buy this used car that I have no confidence in. I am now afraid that EVERYTHING they told me is a lie.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Cardinal

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 136 reviews

    Brandon McGahee

    General Manager

    (4.8) 90 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2019

    My service writer, Jon Taylor, was quick and explained what was to be done and listened well to my questions. My vehicle was ready in the time he estimated.... He took me to the customer lounge and to the cashier and my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Taylor

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2019

    I had a great experience from start to finish when purchasing my new vehicle. I actually didn't go into the dealership to purchase a new car but everyone... made it so simple and stress free I managed to leave with a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Cardinal

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 136 reviews

    Brandon McGahee

    General Manager

    (4.8) 90 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2019

    My husband and I have been taking a our vehicles to Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha for at least 10 years and have always been very happy with the results.... They have competitive prices and as we're customers see regularly send out coupons and reminders of our service intervals. Today, I was just in for a oil change, the last of my 3 free that I received when I bought my Sorento in December. I was greeted immediately. Jonathan explained the extra checks they do during oil change as well as the free car wash. I was satisfied with the time it took to complete the job oh, I was escorted to the window to pick up my keys and out to my car. Can't think of anything they could have done better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Taylor

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2019

    4th lease with this dealership 3rd working with Dennis Cardinal...Can't say enough about the WONDERFUL experience! Dennis is GREAT to work with! He listens,cares,and... "makes it happen"!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Cardinal

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 136 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2019

    I had a good experience at Russ Darrow Kia. The customer service was good too. If any one is looking for a new Kia, go to Russ Darrow Kia of Waukesha....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Freddie Pate Sr

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    Dennis went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle for us. We had an excellent experience with all the Kia employees we encountered.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Cardinal

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 136 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    The only small complaint that I have is this; if you're a little short staffed in an area, either help out, or get someone to help out. My dad and I had... a little bit of a wait because finances were short staffed. It wasn't a long wait by any means, and I wouldn't consider it a bad experience. I just kind of feel bad for the guy because I bet he was pretty stressed throughout the whole day. Otherwise everything else was top notch, from Freddie helping me out with getting the right vehicle, to finances helping sort through our mess to pay for the Nissan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Freddie Pate Sr

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 10 reviews