Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha

4.8 out of 5 4.8
802 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
802 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2013

    Awesome experience. Everyone I talked to was very pleasant and looking out for me. Don't ever want to leave!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2013

    I set up an appointment on web. the service from excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2013

    our sales person very personable. Makes ya laugh. Knows about the car. asks what you want in a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2013

    more than exceeded our expectations!! My wife and I came into the dealership with low expectations on getting what we wanted due to credit issue, really... went above and beyond to make us feel worthy of getting not only what we wanted, but helping us feel comfortable with payment and all options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2013

    The staff is top of the line! I purchased a new Kia from here and couldn't be happier. Brandon McGahee did an excellent job at taking me through the car... buying experience. He made the process simple, painless and even fun--Highly Recommend! All employees I encountered were so helpful and friendly, great overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2013

    THE SERVICE GUYS ARE FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT thank you very much Russ Darrow Kia Waukesha

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2013

    helped me find the car I wanted with a no hassle car buying experience! they didn't pressure me into buying a car and I would recomend to my friends and... family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2013

    James Goldhagen was AWESOME!!!!!!!! He totally heard what I had to say !!! He knew I only had so much to work with and didn't try to sell me something... that I couldn't afford. Everyone here did their best considering I can be demanding and I knew my situationation was not the easieast. So I am very pleased and grateful.THANK YOU to ALL!!!!!!!!!!! I will definitely reccomend James and the dealership to anyone I know in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2013

    Fast check in. Nice waiting area. Wi-fi was available for me. Very quick service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2013

    awesome they had to deal with us on three different occasions. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?