Mac Haik Victoria

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 33 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
33 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mac Haik Victoria from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
5.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 14, 2017

    They really know what your looking for and if you dont know ,they will show you a variety of nice ones in stock,currently I was looking for one my sel...f and I had a guy help me out now all I have to do it get my stuff together and lurches and call it a day thanks guys again my search is over !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I test drove a Ford F-150 a few weeks ago as part of my search for a new truck. I spoke to David Loa, whom I have known for over 20 years, and he pat...iently showed me the different options available. I stopped in after work on a Saturday and David and I got serious about purchasing the vehicle. David and Tariq Lopez worked with me and were very straightforward and honest in their efforts to make sure I got all of the incentives I qualified for and was satisfied with the truck and the financing. Overall, it was the smoothest, least stressful truck purchase I have ever made. Both gentlemen are true professionals and I have highly recommended both to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    yvette is the best and had everything answered I needed to know about. I would recommend mac haik and Yvette to anyone looking to buy

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    My truck shopping experience with Mac Haik could not have been any easier. Kristen was my sales associate. She was fantastic to deal with and very fri...endly throughout the entire process. My initial contact with Kristen was via phone call to the dealership. I told her what was I was looking for. She found me exactly what I wanted and had everything lined up and ready to go when I showed up at the dealership. I was in and out of the dealership in about 1 hr. She helped me purchase exactly what I was looking for in a new truck and I would highly recommend doing business with her and Mac Haik anytime. Thanks Kristen for the great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    This was the best car buying experience I have had! Kristen was knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Thank you t...o Jimmy, Kristen and team for getting us in our dream car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Kristen was so helpful and just so easy to work with. Answered all my question. It was the best experience I have had buying a car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars, Kenyon was very helpful and patient even when I was indecisive on what vehicle to purchase; He answered all the questions I had befo...re buying my Ford Fusion to help ensure it was exactly what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Found a great deal on a used vehicle. The car is in great shape. The price was great. The salesman and customer service were great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    He did a fantastic job and was very patient with us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rebecca, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future!... Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    Did a fantastic job on his customer service! Got me into the car I wanted and was very patient with us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mac Haik Victoria
4506 N Navarro St Victoria, TX 77904
New (361) 433-4414
Used (361) 433-4476
Service (361) 433-4663
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.