Carolina Auto Sports

(4 reviews)
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 8:30am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:30am–6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:30am–6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:30am–6:00pm
Friday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:30am–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–4:00pm Closed
Sunday Closed Closed
(704) 784-2224 (704) 784-2224


About our dealership

This seller has been on since October 2014.
Concords best Pre-Owned Full Service Dealership. We've got an excellent service department that takes pride in providing you a quality service experience. We service all makes and models, minor to major repairs; we've got you. Speak with our down to earth sales team that loves meeting people and getting you in a car. Join our family today, and let us take care of all your automotive needs.
Carolina Auto Sports is NOT your Average Dealership! We offer Real Value. Real People. Real Simple.

Service center

Phone number (704) 784-2224

Service hours



(4 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater


Couldnt work deal but Al's customr srv. apreciated

Al was extremely nice and helpful. Since they were had a car there we were specifically looking at that was owned by someone else that they were helping sell on a consignment basis we were not able to get the price of the car closer to where we needed it to be or even felt it was worth through our knowledge of extensive searching into this particular vehicle. So that was unfortunate but Al still continued to help us in that 104 degree temperature and letting my husband go from car to car to car to see if any of them were comfortable enough for him at his big & tall size and still good enough on gas for his extensive driving back and forth from work. Unfortunately though other than that one vehicle we drove just under 2 hours to look at there wasn't anything else there that fit my husbands needs but sure wasn't for lack of trying and Al was helpful without the high pressure sales tactics which still made it a pleasent experience even if it was a bummer we couldn't get a better price on the car we would've wanted.


Fantastic People!

Fantastic people!! Loved every aspect of buying a car from them!! We had an issue with our current car and we actually owed more than our car was worth. They paid off the loan on our car and helped us get a newer car at a fair price (all for not much more a month)! Such great people! I highly recommend using them for all of ur car buying needs!! Thank you so much for taking a bad situation and making it so much better!!!! #LoveMyNewCar #MarieIsTheBest -Kimberly

Dealer response

Kimberly, we truly appreciate the wonderful 5-Star Review! We're glad that you enjoyed your time spent with Marie :)Enjoy your new wheels! We look forward to assisting you again the future!


I had a bad experience with the so unprofessional.

I got an auto loan from my bank an got the ticket ready to fly from NY to NC a day before i flu i called the dealer to make shore everything is OK an i couldn't believe the car i wanted to by was sold a day before and Marty the manager just sad sorry and this really not fear at all

Dealer response

Alban, We are sorry you didn't enjoy your interaction with Carolina Auto Sports. Our team did reach out to confirm your trip down. Unfortunately, we received no response and no deposit was paid on the car. Of course under these circumstances, we will continue to market the vehicle. In any case, we're sorry you weren't able to purchase the vehicle you had chosen.


Johnny Tucker

I got me one there. Had no problem getting it finance

Dealer response

Thank you so much for choosing to buy at Carolina Auto Sports! We are so happy to add you to our family!

Read all 4 reviews