Couldnt work deal but Al's customr srv. apreciated
Al was extremely nice and helpful. Since they were had a car there we were specifically looking at that was owned by someone else that they were helping sell on a consignment basis we were not able to get the price of the car closer to where we needed it to be or even felt it was worth through our knowledge of extensive searching into this particular vehicle. So that was unfortunate but Al still continued to help us in that 104 degree temperature and letting my husband go from car to car to car to see if any of them were comfortable enough for him at his big & tall size and still good enough on gas for his extensive driving back and forth from work. Unfortunately though other than that one vehicle we drove just under 2 hours to look at there wasn't anything else there that fit my husbands needs but sure wasn't for lack of trying and Al was helpful without the high pressure sales tactics which still made it a pleasent experience even if it was a bummer we couldn't get a better price on the car we would've wanted.
Fantastic people!! Loved every aspect of buying a car from them!! We had an issue with our current car and we actually owed more than our car was worth. They paid off the loan on our car and helped us get a newer car at a fair price (all for not much more a month)! Such great people! I highly recommend using them for all of ur car buying needs!! Thank you so much for taking a bad situation and making it so much better!!!! #LoveMyNewCar #MarieIsTheBest -Kimberly
Kimberly, we truly appreciate the wonderful 5-Star Review! We're glad that you enjoyed your time spent with Marie :)Enjoy your new wheels! We look forward to assisting you again the future!
I had a bad experience with the so unprofessional.
I got an auto loan from my bank an got the ticket ready to fly from NY to NC a day before i flu i called the dealer to make shore everything is OK an i couldn't believe the car i wanted to by was sold a day before and Marty the manager just sad sorry and this really not fear at all
Alban, We are sorry you didn't enjoy your interaction with Carolina Auto Sports. Our team did reach out to confirm your trip down. Unfortunately, we received no response and no deposit was paid on the car. Of course under these circumstances, we will continue to market the vehicle. In any case, we're sorry you weren't able to purchase the vehicle you had chosen.
I got me one there. Had no problem getting it finance
Thank you so much for choosing to buy at Carolina Auto Sports! We are so happy to add you to our family!