Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-RAM

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 169 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
169 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
    November 3, 2016

    This dealership goes above and beyond to make sure everything is fast and convenient. Bob Lesko in particular was easy-going yet professional, and not... only found a vehicle for me with very little notice, but delivered it to my house. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    April 11, 2018

    Great experience leasing my new Pacifica! My Sales person Rob Piccirilli was outstanding! He made the entire sales process a breeze! The delivery was ...perfect as was the vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Mick! We're glad to have been able to help you find a wonderful vehicle and to help make it a stress free exper...ience! Please let us know should you need anything else.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jim Riehl
    April 5, 2018

    great dealership. I would recommend this dealership to friends and neighbors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Survey
    April 4, 2018

    Service experience is always exceptional which is why I bring both my vehicles to this location for all my service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the compliment, Andrew! We look forward to your next visit with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Cad Designer
    April 3, 2018

    I have bought many new cars from other dealerships and salesmen in my lifetime and this dealership blew them all away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! We're humbled by your kind words, Chad! Thank you so much, and we look forward to working with you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pacifica Batmobile
    March 29, 2018

    Bill was wonderful to work with from a distance as we live in Royal Oak. He has sold us our last 2 vehicles and always get the best deal without compr...omising what we really want. I would highly recommend the dealership for all of your Chrysler needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A positive service experience
    March 10, 2018

    Very professional and competent treatment by the staff. These people always treat me right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Greg! Please let us know if you need anything else. We're always happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased new Jeep
    March 5, 2018

    I would recommend your dealership to a friend as well Shannon Lane. I was well taken care of. All my questions was answered.He explained every detail ...about the Jeep i wonted.He read everything to me.I also drove the jeep and loved the way it handled.Thank you.I am very happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and great feedback, Beverly! We're happy to have you as part of the Jim Riehl family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Dodge Challenger GT
    March 1, 2018

    Purchase experience was streamlined , quick and truly 'friendly'. In addition to being very proficient at what they do, this dealership is very suppo...rtive of the community. Thanks to our salesperson Rachel Walls and Manager Chris Byrne.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, Paul! We're glad we could be of assistance, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    JEEP service
    February 24, 2018

    Excellent, friendly service, above and beyond with help. Courtesy shuttle also a bonus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-RAM
1515 S Lapeer Rd Lapeer, MI 48446
New (877) 273-3404
Used (866) 599-5772
Service (810) 356-4140
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.