Gillman Subaru of North Houston

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 21 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Just a perfect experience. Great customer service, a knowledgeable staff and the best price in town. I purchased a new 2018 Forester XT. I actually ch...anged from my previous Subaru dealership which I loved for the outstanding above and beyond service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    They were very accommodating and made sure that I was happy about my choice. I had originally picked a different color, but didn’t like it. Fera...s and Moe were very patient with me and helped me find exactly what I wanted. I left feeling like I had received an excellent deal as a returning customer and I’d be glad to do business with them again in the future. I love my Subaru Outback :) Thanks, guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Gillman treats you like family. They have your best interest at heart. I will only deal with this dealership. I’ve bought two cars from them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Marshall was an incredible help! I felt really taken care of. They showed me the problem on my car, so that I could understand it and we’re hone...st about the risk and criticality that I repair it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    It was simple - easy to schedule and easy to leave car and efficient pick up. I am a great representative for Subaru - my first and I plan to be a for...ever customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    I got the red carpet treatment! I saw lots of happy customers, and friendly employees. Sunny was an incredible salesman ~ attentive, thorough, helpf...ul, and most important ~ HONEST. At no time did I feel pressured or misled, and I drove home without any buyer's remorse or second thoughts. The dealership was full of customers, several of whom were buying their second or third Subaru, and every one I spoke with was thrilled with the service they had received at Gillman. I would recommend them to family and friends ~ especially Sunny. Thanks for the beautiful Outback!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    Great Experience, would go there again and would recommend to family and friends. They even delivered car to my home. Thanks to Patrick in sales!!!! J...ob well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    Our salesman (Rickey) was very helpful and went above and beyond. He even stayed after closing to help me. I really appreciate the 0% APR too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2017

    I love how my sales man taylor help me choosing my new outback subaro! He help me alot along the way i will recommend him on my friends and this deale...rship! They are awesome!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    A kind and relaxed staff, NOT PUSHY! This helped me to be at ease and sort through all I needed to do to purchase my first SUV!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?