Real Deal Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 13 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 23, 2016

    I purchased a used Honda Civic at real deal auto and I'm very happy with my purchase, Thank you for a great car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2017

    We bought a chevy suburban with real deal the car is great for over four year no problem at all we also got fainence through real deal in great condit...ions very reliable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2017

    It was easy it was nice love my car they were very helpful and set me up with a new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2017

    I purchased my first car from Real Deal they hook me up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    After coming to look at a car from this dealership i have seriously been surprized byu the amount customer service that i've recived wile searching fo...r my next car! Although the car i was looking for wasnt there they had assured me that they would search for one wile grabbing their next cuple of new cars! I've never had a car dealership work so closely with me. Goodjob guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    A large selection of affordable cars that I really loved!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2017

    I absolutely love my new car! The staff was very professional and met all of my needs and wants that I requested to have for my car. I was overly impr...essed when everyone went out of their way to ask questions and do the research that was needed to fit my budget I highly recommend Real Deal Auto to anyone seeking high quality, dependable cars and trucks! Thank you Real Deal you are truly the Real thing!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2016

    In the past 6 years i purchased 3 cars from real deal auto, I always get a good deal and a great functioning car that serves me for many years to come..., i couldn't be happier with the your service, Thank you real deal auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2016

    I purchased my son a used Subaru at real deal auto, I especially liked the fact that the sales guy didn't try to pressure me to shop right away and wa...s vey nice the second time I came around, Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 29, 2016

    I bought a BMW 5 series at Real Deal Auto Sales, The car drives and looks great and you will see me among your customers in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?