Nova Auto Sale

(3.4) 29 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.4
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Trust worthy
    October 15, 2017

    I went to check for Toyota, they were very friendly and cooperative, they offered very good deal for warranty.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Nova certified autos. VA, dupe people
    April 12, 2017

    Nova certified autos INC are thieves who sell bad cars to people and then go into hiding when you try to contact them later.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Painless first time buying a used car
    August 25, 2016

    If you are looking for a used car, make your first stop Nova Auto Sales in Leesburg Va. Shawn was professional, courteous, and very patient in helping... me find a car that fit my budget and lifestyle. No hard sell with Shawn, no pressure! I purchased a car I loved at a price I could afford. The condition of the 2003, Huyandai was emmaculate. The paper work he presented was thorough, complete with the cars history and service reports. Shawn made sure I knew what I was buying, the pros and the cons. Thank you Nova!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Easy to work with. Good experience. Would buy agai
    May 26, 2016

    Came to buy a different truck. Found this Tacoma that fit my needs perfectly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Not sure they even exist. Couldn't find
    April 12, 2016

    Could find a dealer by that name at that location. I called by phone and they had no idea about the vehicle listed or cars.com

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good cars, Good prices
    September 24, 2015

    Buying a car from them was one of the smoothest, easiest transactions i ever made. They are very easy to work with and like you know you are in good h...ands. Ill be back to buy furture cars

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • This is the best dealership in the area.
    June 4, 2015

    I've been searching for the right car for me and have looked at quite a few. I found one at Nova auto sale that I was very interested in and set up an... appointment, I purchased the car on the spot and couldnt be happier. I'll be buying all of my cars from Nova from this point forward thanks.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    April 22, 2015

    Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee in Feb of 2015, great service they were very resposive to my needs and worked around my work schedule, I was able to g...et a very fair price on the vehicle and it is serving me well! would reccommend anyone to use them!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome Service
    April 8, 2015

    The staff of Nova was very professional and honest . They had a very clean office that was extremely well maintained. The prices of the car were excel...lent. The buying process was not rushed or intimidating what so ever. Awesome Dealer!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Unresponsive
    March 25, 2015

    Contacted the dealer through Cars.com with an interest and questions regarding one specific car but received no response...no returned email or call. ...Not a problem, plenty of cars elsewhere.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nova Auto Sale
17 E First St SE Leesburg, VA 20175
Used (703) 779-2124
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.