Nova Auto Sale

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 29 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2017

    I went to check for Toyota, they were very friendly and cooperative, they offered very good deal for warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    Nova certified autos INC are thieves who sell bad cars to people and then go into hiding when you try to contact them later.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2016

    If you are looking for a used car, make your first stop Nova Auto Sales in Leesburg Va. Shawn was professional, courteous, and very patient in helping... me find a car that fit my budget and lifestyle. No hard sell with Shawn, no pressure! I purchased a car I loved at a price I could afford. The condition of the 2003, Huyandai was emmaculate. The paper work he presented was thorough, complete with the cars history and service reports. Shawn made sure I knew what I was buying, the pros and the cons. Thank you Nova!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2016

    Came to buy a different truck. Found this Tacoma that fit my needs perfectly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2016

    Could find a dealer by that name at that location. I called by phone and they had no idea about the vehicle listed or cars.com

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2015

    Buying a car from them was one of the smoothest, easiest transactions i ever made. They are very easy to work with and like you know you are in good h...ands. Ill be back to buy furture cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2015

    I've been searching for the right car for me and have looked at quite a few. I found one at Nova auto sale that I was very interested in and set up an... appointment, I purchased the car on the spot and couldnt be happier. I'll be buying all of my cars from Nova from this point forward thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2015

    Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee in Feb of 2015, great service they were very resposive to my needs and worked around my work schedule, I was able to g...et a very fair price on the vehicle and it is serving me well! would reccommend anyone to use them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2015

    The staff of Nova was very professional and honest . They had a very clean office that was extremely well maintained. The prices of the car were excel...lent. The buying process was not rushed or intimidating what so ever. Awesome Dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2015

    Contacted the dealer through Cars.com with an interest and questions regarding one specific car but received no response...no returned email or call. ...Not a problem, plenty of cars elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?