Haldeman Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
722 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
722 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    Great Van with a great price. Salesperson was not pushy. He went at our pace even though there were incentives to purchase by a certain time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    It was explained to me thoroughly How they resolve the problem and what might have caused it the repair was made And the price they "d me is what I paid

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 25, 2018

    Good place to shop for vehicles.friendliy polite staff.help me decide what to do with my budget...........i recommend going there for purchase a vehicles... at reasonable rate

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    I had a great experience selecting a new Ford . Michelle was very pleasant and professional. She made sure my interest in an automobile was addressed.... I came to the dealership for some general information about a new car and left feeling I had negotiated a very satisfactory deal and was very happy with my new truck choice. What impressed me the most was the interest of the sales/management staff that worked hard to accommodate my needs. Great purchase experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Had a very good experience dealing with Damon Pappas, the transaction went very smooth and fast. I would recommend this Dealership and especially Mr.... Pappas to whoever was interested in purchasing a Ford product.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    This was our 7th purchase of a vehicle from Haldeman. Just as easy as the first one. No gimmicks, no back and forth, best selection/pricing. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    Nice experience with this dealership. The sales person Michelle was very nice and professional. The dealership is willing to work with you so you feel... comfortable with your out the door price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    Best dealership ive been to. Everyone in the service center was very nice. Alex was awesome and handled everything i needed done and he had it done fast.... 2 days for a clutch replacement, oil change and 2 recalls. Having a loaner car was nice too. Overall A+.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    Great customer service! Always friendly & eager to help! All service dept were awesome! I have had leased three fords from Haldeman on Rte33 & I have enjoyed... driving them all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    Work was done on time and called after finishing. Person at front desk chashier was friendly. Service handled the recall of airbag very well with no complaints.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?