Julian's Auto Showcase

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1164 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1164 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2019

    Matt was great!! I would suggest Julian’s Auto to everyone. The overall experience was quite easy, we were in and out with our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    Jamar was very helpful and courteous. A pleasure to deal with. He was professional and knowledgeable with all of my questions. Manager handled the paperwork... smoothly,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2019

    We were shopping for a car for our son and luckily got Jamar. He was friendly and helpful and had a great personality. Jamar found us a good used car... and kept in touch throughout the process. The dealership was fine and had some nice cars. We were quoted one price that seemed to climb once the service shop was able to get to it but overall it was still a good deal. Thanks for the help Jamar.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    As I'm new to the sunshine state I didn't know where to buy a car with so many options. So when we were driving thru New Port Richey , their sign and car... selection grabbed our attention , the sales crew was great and so was management! !! They helped us out and listened to our needs. As I've sold cars in the past , I can tell you hands down this facility is a Top-Level Establishment !!! We will be purchasing our next vehicle from Julian's guaranteed. ThanKS Again everyone and God Bless =)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2019

    Awesome expieriemcevi would reccomend Julian and Matt to anyone looking for an awesome used car they treat u like family honest up front no games thank... you Matt best expierence ever

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2019

    Awesome friendly place, salesman Jamar was an awesome dude who hooked us up and was able to work with us. Would go again, for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Everyone was absolutely great. They are friendly, assistive, and definitely the right people to go to. During my car search, Brad helped me find a car... specifically to my standards and my needs. I really appreciated all of his help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    Todd was my sales man and he was excellent!!!! Had a great experience and he listened to what I wanted and what I was willing to pay.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Todd help me the the whole process help me pick out a very nice Mustang and gave great customer service Pat help me thew all the financing great customer... service thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Todd was awesome in helping us buying car and I would recommend anyone to use Todd to help them and julians auto sales to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?