Mighty Auto Sales

4.6 out of 5 4.6
185 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
185 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 23, 2018

    Had an awesome experience with Cody and Trina. Had absolutely no pressure To buy and it really felt like they were trying to help me, not just sell me... a car. Would buy all my cars here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business Mitch!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Bob was my salesman great guy very knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased. Will definitely get my next vehicle from them. Highly recommend this dealership... to anyone looking for a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We think Bob is pretty great as well! Thank you for taking the time to say a few words! Enjoy your vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    They were very understanding of all of our needs and answered all of our questions. They quickly found a car that fit perfect for us at a great deal. I... would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dan, Thank you for the review and your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    Found a car online that I was interested in. Sent them an email they held the vehicle until I got there. Awesome customer service transaction went great.... Highly recommend Mighty Auto Sales!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tim, This is great to hear, thank you! Enjoy the Pathfinder!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    everyone was very friendly and they were up front and easy to deal with. Car was not detailed very well though. Windows were dirty, trunk too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    JohnnyC-Thank you for the feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    I went there after overhearing a couple of people talking about it. Quick, not pushy friendly, light and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend... this dealership to anyone. A truly awesome experience.����

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing this! Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    I was totally impressed with this dealership started with the salesman who brought his card out to us but applied no pressure to tell us what to look at.... Picked a car to test drive and he brought it to me and off I went. Fell in love. Got a good price on my trade. Didn’t want to buy the first car I saw so spent the rest of day getting frustrated at other dealers. This was a Saturday too. Should have just bought it. Well I did. Even though I couldn’t deal with Dave who started with me, I did get the next best, thanks Cody!! Drove out with my new car in less than an hour. Great work to the team. You have totally revised my feelings about used car dealerships Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jan, we appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your business. Enjoy the Golf!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from them over the years and when the need arise again we will comeback. Great staff! Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review and for your business Renee!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Bob and Cody were very up o their stuff! Was a great experience and great prices! They explained everything. I needed a car fast and Mighty came through... for me!!Excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Trish! Thank you for the positive feedback. Enjoy your Escape!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    Poor customer service. Would not recommend. This company is unethical. I was not given honest information. The employees at this establishment do not work... well with customers and they do not practice honesty. Its simply about selling cars and making money -- even if the car isn't what they promise.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary- Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I sincerely apologize for your experience at Mighty Auto Sales. We take our online reput...ation very serious and pride ourselves on customer service. I would like to discuss this further with you and can be reached at 920-720-5100 or info@mightyautosales.com. Cody, Sales Manager