Mighty Auto Sales

4.6 out of 5 4.6
190 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
190 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2017

    I worked with a fantastic salesman named Tom. This was my 2nd time purchasing from this dealership. I never felt pushed around. No problems ever borrowing... a vehicle over night to make sure that vehicle was the 1 for me. Totally would also recommend Bob as salesman at Mighty too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2017

    Great service and easy to work with Aaron was awsome at helping me and my wife get our cts. He even helped us when our sceduels didnt work to make it im... i would buy there again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    Was looking for a car after mine had been totaled. Aaron Collar was great! He was very quick and knowledgeable in knowing what I was looking for. The rest... of the staff was very accommodating. Thank you everyone at Neenah Mighty Auto Sales for helping me in my trying time of finding a new car for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2017

    This place was extremely helpful when it came to getting a new van.The staff is very friendly. They helped us pick out a vehicle that was within our budget... but suited for larger family. They addressed all concerns that we had reassured us that they stood behind their cars and if there was a problem with the vehicle we were looking at they would repair it. We have had our van for a little while now and just absolutely love it! We will definitely be buying all future vehicles from here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2017

    Trina is fantastic! She got us a great rate and made this process very, very easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2017

    I would absolutely come back to buy another vehicle! Staff was very friendly, helpful and kind. Will recommend to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2017

    I was car shopping and one of the cars I had interest in was at this dealership

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2017

    During my first visit, I was greeted by and spoke to the owner (himself). Throughout my experience, I worked with nearly every sales associate (who are... NOT commission based) in a total team effort. They were understanding of my unique situation, and were accommodating to make to it happen. The actual transaction (itself) could not have been any more efficient or faster. Thank you for making this purchase wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2017

    Great to work with, sourced a car for my intended purposes and satisfied all the concerns I had about buying a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2017

    Bought a F150 pick up from Mighty in late June and I love the truck! Two days after buying the truck the serpentine belt shredded and tangled in the fan... clutch but Mighty stood by me, they replaced the fan clutch and the serpentine belt with many apology's and they gave me a loaner car till the repairs were complete. Thank you Mighty. You are fair honest people who worked for my business and I would not be afraid to send my friends and family to you for a vehicle .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?