Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Columbia

4.7 out of 5 4.7
212 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
212 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Columbia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • June 24, 2018

    Appreciate the help that Chris Dohm gave us when we were searching for a trade for a Patriot. Ended up with a Cherokee tha we love at a price that we... could afford. He worked with us for several days to get us the best deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Like many people, I dread the thought of having to purchase a new car. There are very few dealerships that I have purchased from where the process is... smooth and painless. Brent Ward and Royal Gate in Columbia, Illinois were a breath of fresh air. From the time my wife and I stepped onto the lot, until we drove off in our new truck, the entire process was quick, relaxed and easy. We were treated with respect and never subjected to any hard sales tactics. We were very pleased with the price we paid and how simple the process was. Thanks for taking the "dread" out of buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

    Thank you for taking the time to post a review! It's great to know that Brent and our team have earned five-stars from you. It was our pleasure to ens...ure that you were happy with your purchase and experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.


    Worked with:
    Brent Ward

    Senior Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    They had me in and out. I have heard great things so I would recommend these guys to anyone needing service. Very friendly!! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

    Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department! We're happy to hear our team was able to meet your expectations and appreciate your con...tinued patronage!


    Worked with:
    Michael Law

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

    Brandon Wierciszewski

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    Paul did an amazing job at helping me find and purchase my first Jeep. He was very thoughtful in making sure I picked the right Jeep for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

    It's great to know that Paul has earned five-stars from you. He was happy to listen to your needs and help you find the right Jeep for you. We truly a...ppreciate the feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


    Worked with:
    Paul Mudd

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Walked in, met Dennis Roam, and the rest is enjoying our new beautiful truck. Dennis made what we asked for happen, and made the process painless and enjoyable.... Very comfortable and very professional, will definitely pass his name along. Also a shout out to Shawna Standridge who steered us in the right direction in finding what we were looking for and thus the end result. Joby Schraier was our financial wizard, his knowledge is excellent. Very nice working with him also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

    Thank you for your 5-stars! We love to hear when a guest has an excellent experience at our dealership. If there is anything we can help you with in t...he future, please feel free to reach out to us!


    Worked with:
    Dennis Roam

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Joby Schraier

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Had a great experience with Royal Gate, was looking for a new car, looked and drove a Durango, decided the Jeep Cherokee was a better option. Talking... with and working with Landon was a very good experience for us. Very polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Mike, the sales manager worked with us and completed the deal. Very professional and we are now happy owners of this great car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Landon Flynn

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Michael Heermann

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Stopped in to simply test drive a couple of vehicles as we planned on purchasing a new van sometime in the near future. Left with a new Pacifica. Jeremy... Carle showed us what we wanted to see, answered the questions we asked, and filled in any info we didn't think to ask about. Absolutely no pressure or hard sell tactics. We had already been to another Dodge dealer that day as well as other brands. Would definitely recommend Jeremy to our friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you stopped by and that Jeremy was great by being at...tentive and informative. It is also wonderful that we were able to help you find a new Pacifica and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Carle

    Floor Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    My experience with Brent was awesome. I went in to test drive my car and then 2 days later bought it. It was a great first time experience buying a car... and really appreciate everything Brent did for us. I will recommend him to anyone!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

    Thank you for the recommendation! It's great to know that Brent has earned five-stars from you. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serv...e you again in the future.


    Worked with:
    Brent Ward

    Senior Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    Sal was great to work with and he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted at a price way below I was expecting.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

    Hello there, That is so great to hear! It was a pleasure having you, and thank you for choosing us to earn your 5-star rating. We will always be he...re, and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.


    Worked with:
    Salvator "Sal" Pineiro

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    Sal has always went above and beyond to make sure that we are happy and completely satisfied before we leave the dealership! He listens to what we need... and want and gets it done! I cannot recommend him enough!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

    Thank you for the amazing review! We will definitely thank Sal for always going above and beyond to give you the best service. Let us know if there is... anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Salvator "Sal" Pineiro

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 15 reviews

    Joby Schraier

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews