PMM Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 10 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
10 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 3, 2016

    Tony was very honest and upfront about his cars. I very good buying experience, he took care of all the repairs the car needed. I would highly reccome...nd This dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2016

    The people i had to deal with were a good understanding group. They knew what i was looking for and they helped in everyway to get it for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2015

    great follow up, personally contacted via internet not able to find the match i was looking for , did purchase a ranger locally and would buy another ...(later model ) i am always looking thanks SHANNON for your efforts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2015

    After searching on cars.com for a good dealer with good cars, we found what we were looking for only at PMM Auto Sales. Tony was very helpful and know...ledgeable about this Mazda and really helped us with getting good the financing. I will recommend to all my friends and family. I'm very satisfied with PMM. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kelly for taking the time to write this review. At Pmm Auto Sales we enjoy putting our customers in good cars and trucks they can afford too.... It was our pleasure to help you and we look forward to see you again. Tony-the manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2015

    I was looking and found it on Cars.com, I'm so happy I found my Park Ave at PMM, buying process with easy. Tony is always great to work with. I recomm...end everyone to come to PMM for a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Tahir for taking time to write this review. It was our pleasure to help you with your next car. That's what Dad and I do for our customers. ...Please remember to tell your friends and family about PMM Auto Sales. Tony- the Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2014

    I found my Chrysler Pacifica, the buying process was great. Tony and Pete helped we with everything. If you need a reliable car and an affordable pric...e come to PMM Auto Sales today. Real gems in this business. Thank you PMM

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review, It was our pleasure to help with your next truck. We know you'll enjoy truck for years to comes. S...end your friends and family to PMM, plenty of quality cars and truck to choose from. See you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2014

    After looking for 3 months, I finally found my ride at PMM Auto Sales. Tony was great to deal with and got me into the truck I wanted at the right pri...ce. After 2 weeks still happy, sent a few friends over too. Go to PMM for the right deal, you'll be happy you did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad to see your still happy. Anytime.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2014

    I got the straight deal on the Honda that I bought from Tony at PMM. He worked with me to finance the car and all arrangements were great. Process is ...fast and easy. I very pleased with the overall process and I'm recommending friends and family already. Ray

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy to help you anytime.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2014

    I have bought 2 cars and working on my 3rd, "Tony is a straight shooter" the buying easy and fast. Over the past 24 years this has been the best place... for me to get good quality cars at a reasonable prices. You'll be happy you came to PMM Auto Sales. I would recommend to my friends and family to come here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2014

    I have bought 2 cars and working on my 3rd, "Tony is a straight shooter" the buying easy and fast. Over the past 24 years this has been the best place... for me to get good quality cars at a reasonable prices. You'll be happy you came to PMM Auto Sales. I would recommend to my friends and family to come here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

PMM Auto Sales
529 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
Used (908) 344-5368
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.