Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
73 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • I love Rosie and Tim and Fallbrook motors!
    April 15, 2017

    I love this place. I found a 4runner online and wanted to go see it, when I looked at their website I found a Toyota sequoia. It was perfect, with low... miles at a great price. I called Rosie a couple times that day and she was so nice and helpful. So I decided to make the hour drive out to buy my new car! I had the best experience ever buying a car. Rosie went out of her way to make ever little thing go so smoothly. She treated my children with extra special attention as well. Her husband Tim came in and he was just as nice. I felt like they were family. There's so many nice cars on the lot at very good prices . I recommend anyone looking for a used car to go to Fallbrook Motors they are awesome, even the lot guy, didn't catch his name, but he was awesome too! Thank you Rosie and Tim we love our new Toyota sequoia!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Sheri for the great review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family! I was glad to help, it makes it worth while when someone is happy w...ith their purchase! I 'm sure the Sequoia will serve you well. Stop in any time your are down this way. Again thank you very much for taking the time to write a review...much appreciated. Respectfully, Rosie and Tim, Fallbrook Motors


  • NEVER EVEN BOTHERED TO RESPOND TO MY REQUEST!
    November 11, 2017

    I was interested in a 2008 Ford Ranger that Fallbrook had listed on Cars.com. The listing only had one stock photo, and none of the actual truck. I em...ailed a request for actual photos. Never got a response, even checked the spam folder. I'll buy from you when hell freezes over!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Matt I searched for your email and could not locate it. We spend a lot of money advertising in order to get people to respond either by email or... phone, so I would never intentionally ignore or not respond to an email for a potential vehicle sale. I apologize for this negative experience and urge you to continue to view our inventory as that 2008 Ford Ranger just sold. Thanks for your feedback. Respectfully, Rosie, Fallbrook Motors


  • The best experience
    October 23, 2017

    Ive been looking for my dream car which is a Honda S2000 and they had the perfect s2000 with low mileage. We couldnt let it pass by. The buying experi...ence was so smooth and Tim and Rosie are super friendly. Thanks Tim and Rosie for having my dream car in your lot!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dave, THANKS SO MUCH! for driving all the way from West Covina with your whole family. I'm so glad that special S2000 went to someone so deserving. H...ope you have fun with it for years to come!! Thanks for the nice review. Rosie and Tim, Fallbrook Motors


  • michael schwartz
    July 21, 2017

    i bought a 98 4runner from tim in 2013. great truck, great running, still have it @ 191K been a very reliable vehicle, i'll go back when the time com...es

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks Mike for the kind words. We still have a whole slew of 4Runners and Tacomas!! Any time you are ready. Or just stop in to say hello. Take C...are, Tim , Fallbrook Motors


  • Highly recommend
    July 19, 2017

    I got a great deal on a used Tacoma over the weekend. I went in to look at a Ford Explorer Sport Trac but ended up with the truck model I really want...ed. Rosie was a no pressure saleswoman. I initially decided to walk away after not being satisfied with the Ford but my wife and I drifted over towards the Tacomas. We saw a fantastic deal and Rosie made the financing work for us. The price was reasonable and the truck is in incredible shape - 2008 model with almost 23,000 miles on it when I drove off the lot. I've purchased several cars over the last 25 years and this experience was one of the best. Thanks Rosie!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. It was a pleasure meeting you and Marisol, you are good people. I'm glad... you got the truck you REALLY wanted, and I'm sure the Tacoma will serve you well for a long time. If you are ever up this neck of the woods, please stop by and say HI! Take Care, Rosie, Fallbrook Motors


  • Rosie and Tim are AWESOME!
    June 17, 2017

    We were looking for a specific type of truck, and Rosie went above and beyond to find just what we wanted. Very happy with the truck, the deal and the... way Rosie and Tim take care of their customers. We will recommend Fallbrook Motors to everyone, and anytime we need another vehicle we'll go there! Thank you again Rosie and Tim! Bill and Anette

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey, thanks you two, for the nice review. And an especially big thank you for your patience after selling the first two trucks you wanted. I appreci...ate that you gave me the chance to come through for you. I'm sure the Tacoma will serve you well. Wish you guys a bright future with your new life. Respectfully Rosie, Fallbrook Motors


  • Nobody was home
    May 13, 2017

    We were looking for a used car for our son. We saw some great cars at Fallbrook Motors. We knew they were open till 6 so we headed over there and ar...rived at 3:40. We walked around a bit and found a few cars we were interested in. We walked up to the office and there was a sign on the door that said be back at 3:00. By this time it was 3:50 and there was nobody to be found. So we got in our car and left.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HI Andi Sorry for the inconvenience. We are a family run business and I had to leave to pick up my daughter from school for an emergency and it took ...longer than expected. I am very sorry I missed you, I hope you would give us another chance to better serve you. Again my apologies. Respectfully Rosie, Fallbrook Motors


  • Tacoma
    April 4, 2017

    Purchased the used vehicle we were looking for at a very reasonable price . The owners, Tim and Rosie Redmond are easy to work with and 2 of the nices...t folks you are ever go to meet. Outstanding buying experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thanks Rich and Gwen. Doing business with nice people like you makes it all worth while. It was a pleasure meeting you, I'm glad you got the Tac...oma you were looking for. I'm sure it will serve you well for a long time. If you are ever up in this "neck of the woods" please stop by and say hi. Thanks A lot and Take Care Tim and Rosie


  • Will not go anywhere else!
    March 30, 2017

    I have had some terrible experiences in the past when buying a car but I have nothing but high praise for Fallbrook Motors. Rosie went above and beyon...d to make sure we could get financing to buy a truck as a surprise gift for our Son's 16th bday. She and her husband made the whole process so easy and relaxing and we love that their office is a small house which made you feel like you were visiting friends, such a warm and inviting place to do business. Fallbrook Motors is the only place I will go when I am ready to buy myself a car or truck in the future.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lisa thanks so much for your vote of confidence. It's the appreciation that makes my job so rewarding. I hope your son is stoked with his new ride. D...on't hesitate to call if you need anything, and please stop by and say Hi when your in town. thanks again for the great review..Respectfully Rosie, Fallbrook Motors


  • Bought truck
    February 20, 2017

    Quality cars at a hard price. I was very satisfief

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Rubin for the review. I'm sure your Tacoma will serve you well for a long time... Rosie, Fallbrook Motors


Fallbrook Motors
213 W Elder St Fallbrook, CA 92028
Used (760) 990-4403
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.