Fallbrook Motors

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 76 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
76 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 15, 2017

    I love this place. I found a 4runner online and wanted to go see it, when I looked at their website I found a Toyota sequoia. It was perfect, with low... miles at a great price. I called Rosie a couple times that day and she was so nice and helpful. So I decided to make the hour drive out to buy my new car! I had the best experience ever buying a car. Rosie went out of her way to make ever little thing go so smoothly. She treated my children with extra special attention as well. Her husband Tim came in and he was just as nice. I felt like they were family. There's so many nice cars on the lot at very good prices . I recommend anyone looking for a used car to go to Fallbrook Motors they are awesome, even the lot guy, didn't catch his name, but he was awesome too! Thank you Rosie and Tim we love our new Toyota sequoia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Sheri for the great review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family! I was glad to help, it makes it worth while when someone is happy w...ith their purchase! I 'm sure the Sequoia will serve you well. Stop in any time your are down this way. Again thank you very much for taking the time to write a review...much appreciated. Respectfully, Rosie and Tim, Fallbrook Motors

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2018

    We met Tim and Rosie over 10 years ago and have been buying cars from them ever since. They have a great selection and have even gone out and found that... hard to find vehicle for us. Fallbrook Motors has been our first place to look. Check em out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Mike and Karla, Thanks for the great review. Glad we could hook you up with that new Dodge Truck, it will serve you well. You guys are the best......we'd take a bullet for you. take care Tim and Rosie

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    My husband and I had been shopping for a Toyota Tacoma for over three months and we found a truck... this is the best place. Family owned business and... very friendly. They treated us like family. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Thank you for the best experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tammy thank you so much for taking the time to express your satisfaction. We are glad Art found the truck he was looking for. It was a pleasure meet...ing both of you and we greatly appreciate the fact that you traveled so far to do business with us. I'm sure the Tacoma will serve you well. take care. Sincere thanks, Rosie and Tim

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    I went there to look at a Cadillac Escalade and was greeted by Tim who was very personable and fantastic to deal with.. We all know sometimes its difficult... to purchase a new or used vehicle. But here, I felt zero pressure and all they had all of knowledge necessary. Both Rosie and Tim made my experience effortless to purchase this vehicle and I cannot express enough how happy I am with my vehicle and experience. I would absolutely recommend this business and return for another vehicle purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Jason you hit all the sights with your great reviews!! Thanks so very much, we really appreciate customers like you that take the time out of thei...r busy schedules to express their satisfaction. A sincere thanks again. If you are ever up this way, please stop by and say Hi. respectfully, Tim and Rosie

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    I was interested in a 2008 Ford Ranger that Fallbrook had listed on Cars.com. The listing only had one stock photo, and none of the actual truck. I emailed... a request for actual photos. Never got a response, even checked the spam folder. I'll buy from you when hell freezes over!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Matt I searched for your email and could not locate it. We spend a lot of money advertising in order to get people to respond either by email or... phone, so I would never intentionally ignore or not respond to an email for a potential vehicle sale. I apologize for this negative experience and urge you to continue to view our inventory as that 2008 Ford Ranger just sold. Thanks for your feedback. Respectfully, Rosie, Fallbrook Motors

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    Ive been looking for my dream car which is a Honda S2000 and they had the perfect s2000 with low mileage. We couldnt let it pass by. The buying experience... was so smooth and Tim and Rosie are super friendly. Thanks Tim and Rosie for having my dream car in your lot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dave, THANKS SO MUCH! for driving all the way from West Covina with your whole family. I'm so glad that special S2000 went to someone so deserving. H...ope you have fun with it for years to come!! Thanks for the nice review. Rosie and Tim, Fallbrook Motors

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2017

    i bought a 98 4runner from tim in 2013. great truck, great running, still have it @ 191K been a very reliable vehicle, i'll go back when the time comes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks Mike for the kind words. We still have a whole slew of 4Runners and Tacomas!! Any time you are ready. Or just stop in to say hello. Take C...are, Tim , Fallbrook Motors

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2017

    I got a great deal on a used Tacoma over the weekend. I went in to look at a Ford Explorer Sport Trac but ended up with the truck model I really wanted.... Rosie was a no pressure saleswoman. I initially decided to walk away after not being satisfied with the Ford but my wife and I drifted over towards the Tacomas. We saw a fantastic deal and Rosie made the financing work for us. The price was reasonable and the truck is in incredible shape - 2008 model with almost 23,000 miles on it when I drove off the lot. I've purchased several cars over the last 25 years and this experience was one of the best. Thanks Rosie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. It was a pleasure meeting you and Marisol, you are good people. I'm glad... you got the truck you REALLY wanted, and I'm sure the Tacoma will serve you well for a long time. If you are ever up this neck of the woods, please stop by and say HI! Take Care, Rosie, Fallbrook Motors

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2017

    We were looking for a specific type of truck, and Rosie went above and beyond to find just what we wanted. Very happy with the truck, the deal and the... way Rosie and Tim take care of their customers. We will recommend Fallbrook Motors to everyone, and anytime we need another vehicle we'll go there! Thank you again Rosie and Tim! Bill and Anette

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey, thanks you two, for the nice review. And an especially big thank you for your patience after selling the first two trucks you wanted. I appreci...ate that you gave me the chance to come through for you. I'm sure the Tacoma will serve you well. Wish you guys a bright future with your new life. Respectfully Rosie, Fallbrook Motors

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2017

    We were looking for a used car for our son. We saw some great cars at Fallbrook Motors. We knew they were open till 6 so we headed over there and arrived... at 3:40. We walked around a bit and found a few cars we were interested in. We walked up to the office and there was a sign on the door that said be back at 3:00. By this time it was 3:50 and there was nobody to be found. So we got in our car and left.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HI Andi Sorry for the inconvenience. We are a family run business and I had to leave to pick up my daughter from school for an emergency and it took ...longer than expected. I am very sorry I missed you, I hope you would give us another chance to better serve you. Again my apologies. Respectfully Rosie, Fallbrook Motors