Fallbrook Motors

4.5 out of 5 4.5
78 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
78 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2017

    We were looking for a specific type of truck, and Rosie went above and beyond to find just what we wanted. Very happy with the truck, the deal and the... way Rosie and Tim take care of their customers. We will recommend Fallbrook Motors to everyone, and anytime we need another vehicle we'll go there! Thank you again Rosie and Tim! Bill and Anette

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey, thanks you two, for the nice review. And an especially big thank you for your patience after selling the first two trucks you wanted. I appreci...ate that you gave me the chance to come through for you. I'm sure the Tacoma will serve you well. Wish you guys a bright future with your new life. Respectfully Rosie, Fallbrook Motors

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2017

    We were looking for a used car for our son. We saw some great cars at Fallbrook Motors. We knew they were open till 6 so we headed over there and arrived... at 3:40. We walked around a bit and found a few cars we were interested in. We walked up to the office and there was a sign on the door that said be back at 3:00. By this time it was 3:50 and there was nobody to be found. So we got in our car and left.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HI Andi Sorry for the inconvenience. We are a family run business and I had to leave to pick up my daughter from school for an emergency and it took ...longer than expected. I am very sorry I missed you, I hope you would give us another chance to better serve you. Again my apologies. Respectfully Rosie, Fallbrook Motors

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    Purchased the used vehicle we were looking for at a very reasonable price . The owners, Tim and Rosie Redmond are easy to work with and 2 of the nicest... folks you are ever go to meet. Outstanding buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thanks Rich and Gwen. Doing business with nice people like you makes it all worth while. It was a pleasure meeting you, I'm glad you got the Tac...oma you were looking for. I'm sure it will serve you well for a long time. If you are ever up in this "neck of the woods" please stop by and say hi. Thanks A lot and Take Care Tim and Rosie

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    I have had some terrible experiences in the past when buying a car but I have nothing but high praise for Fallbrook Motors. Rosie went above and beyond... to make sure we could get financing to buy a truck as a surprise gift for our Son's 16th bday. She and her husband made the whole process so easy and relaxing and we love that their office is a small house which made you feel like you were visiting friends, such a warm and inviting place to do business. Fallbrook Motors is the only place I will go when I am ready to buy myself a car or truck in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lisa thanks so much for your vote of confidence. It's the appreciation that makes my job so rewarding. I hope your son is stoked with his new ride. D...on't hesitate to call if you need anything, and please stop by and say Hi when your in town. thanks again for the great review..Respectfully Rosie, Fallbrook Motors

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2017

    Quality cars at a hard price. I was very satisfief

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Rubin for the review. I'm sure your Tacoma will serve you well for a long time... Rosie, Fallbrook Motors

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2016

    I found exactly what I wanted. Rosie is the best. My friend told me about Fallbrook Motors and their wonderful website. I plan to purchase all my trucks... from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2016

    I drove from Ventura County twice to get my Tacoma from Fallbrook Motors, and still it was the most efficient and pleasant car-buying experience. The first... drive was on the 4th of July, but this family-run dealership was closed. The cars on the lot looked like straight from a showroom, so after very efficient phone communication in the morning of the 5th, I drove another 2.5 hours to pick up the taco that I fell in love with; got the keys to the car in less than half an hour. The car has been performing very well since then.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2016

    What a great, stress free car buying experience I had at Fallbrook Motors. This after corresponding with Rosie in advance and driving five and a half hours... to make the purchase. Tim and Rosie were accomodating, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone. It's the first time I've left a dealership without a shred of worry that I might have just gotten taken. Thank you, Tim and Rosie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow Marq! we couldn't asking for a better endorsement. Thanks so much for the great review. I'm glad the experience was a positive one, we try to mak...e it easy so our customers are happy. I'm sure you'll enjoy your Avalon for a long time. If you need anything please don't hesitate to call. And oh yeah, your garage door opened is in the mail! Thanks again! Respectfully Tim and Rosie.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2016

    I have never bought a car from an honest dealer, until now! Rosie and Tom provide their customers with great cars at fair prices. They search all over... for the best inventory, and so carry mostly used Hondas and Toyotas due to the reliability of these brands and subsequent and demand for these vehicles. They have tons of hard to find Toyota and Hondas, especially SUVs and trucks. I just can't say enough good things about this company and their service. I'm so glad I found them and will always buy my trucks from here. Everything went very smoothly, they were so nice, and I'm very happy with my hard to find at blue book 4runner. There were no hidden charges or fast tricks, just a solid business build on great customer service. Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    WOW! Thanks for the kind words of confidence. Making our customers happy are what we are all about. Thanks for the opportunity and we look forward t...o serving you in the future. Thanks again most sincerely, Tim and Rosie, Fallbrook Motors

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2015

    Looked and looked for a low mileage sport trac and found it at Fallbrook motors. We live in Las Vegas and were happy to travel 350 miles to Fallbrook motors... because they had what we wanted. Highly recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Merry Christmas April, thanks for the great review. It's always a pleasure providing the right vehicle to someone willing to travel such a long way.... We enjoyed meeting you and your parents and if there is anything we can do for you in the future please call. Best wishes.. Tim and Rosie