City World Ford

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 269 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
269 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of City World Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 2, 2017

    Visited this dealership just to get a quote but after speaking with the sales representative, Darwin Rivas, I walked out with a car. He really knew w...hat he was talking about and he made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t walk out feeling like I got hustled as my previous experiences. Just want to say thank you Darwin and keep up the great work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    I jospeh muller am very satisfied with every time i come for services they are always accurate and service is always satisfactory..and the employees t...ake care with professionalism and respect!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I had a amazing service experience with city world Ford not sure what changed but there is a different team they know how to take care of there custo...mer thank you Michelle you are awesomr

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    My 2008 Fusion was in for service the other day. I explained the car was heating up and had a check engine light on. Nicole was very nice and even tol...d me of a few possible causes of the problem assuring me the techs would fix it. They found the problem immediately and Nicole was right on the money. The parts guy, Ray was very good too. You can tell he knows what he's doing. Overall, amazing teamwork and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    I had my 2008 Fusion in for work the other day. I have to say, the service was terrific. The gals in the office made sure my car was done and done rig...ht. I don't know how it happened, but some how the whole service department office staff, it seems has been being run but a groups of the nicest, hardest working gals I ever seen in a place like this.The team lead buy Nicole Rios, and my case handled by Michelle Diaz was extraordinary. I am currently looking to upgrade to a new vehicle, and honestly, I will most likely purchase another Ford, knowing service won't be an issue for me here. Thank you... you saved me yet again! Albert Orlick

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Jamie browns a very very funny guy and has a lot of knowledge about cars . He had other people waiting and would not deal with anybody else, and i kno...w why . Thanks car Jay

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Nicole was very professional and pleasant young lady. She provided excellent service and I would definitely return because of her. She made my first ...time visit very pleasant

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Jamie, and Nelson ,was greatly appreciated by me . It was late but i would not leave until i was happy and nelson in finance found a good solution for... me thanks guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    I purchased 4 new tires and had them replaced while I waited. The service staff are always friendly and very helpful. A special thanks to Mr. Martin... Franklin who helped me choose the right tires for my car. His advice saved me more than $200.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    I had a great experience with Elizabeth she was very pleasant and very good at taking care my service needs. I will continue to use city world ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

City World Ford
3305 Boston Road Bronx, NY 10469
New (888) 723-6434
Used (888) 735-5984
Service (888) 736-6631
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.