Passport Motors

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 70 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a used Lexus
    April 9, 2018

    I bought a used Lexus LS460 from them. Excellent buying experience. They were very helpful. Car works well. No problems after the sale. I highly recom...mend them. The owner: Mr. Sardi is very pleasant to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience buying a car from Passport
    January 7, 2018

    I had a good experience buying a used car from them. They were very helpful & accomodating through the entire process . I would definitely recommend ...them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pass Port Motors
    November 30, 2017

    Forth car I’ve bought from Passport Motors. They are the only dealer I will ever buy a luxury vehicle from. Highly recommend. James

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service!
    October 31, 2017

    If you are looking for a BMW and a good customer service, then this is the right place hands down! Recommended!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Seaberry
    October 30, 2017

    I stopped by this dealership on my lunch break and I needed to get an oil change and inspection and I had a couple of questions about a few things tha...t were showing up on my vehicle I was able to get in and get out within a timely manner everyone was so kind Arthur and the other service man handled everything they gave me additional information they followed up with quotes this was the perfect visit with it being so hard to find trustworthy people out there nowadays I am elated and will be a customer for as long as they'll have me best place to be!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A+ Experience
    October 26, 2017

    Great selection, reasonable prices and excellent customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Passport Motors
    October 21, 2017

    I have purchased several cars from this dealership, and it is always such a positive experience. They are so professional, and they go out of their wa...y to make the customer happy. I have recommended this dealership to family and friends, andI will continue to go back to passport motors whenever I need a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    October 20, 2017

    Had a horrible experience with Toyota Of Richardson and decided try something new. Glad we stopped here. No rush, let us roam free and look. Test driv...ing was easily facilitated. Financing took less than five minutes. Highly recommend visiting for a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Please Please stay away from this dealer
    October 19, 2017

    Please do not buy car from this place. They did not disclose that car had a severe accident and I didn't find out until I took car for inspection at C...arMax for appraisal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    October 17, 2017

    After visiting at least seven other places, we found what we were looking for at Passport and the customer service was top notch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Passport Motors
3953 N. Central Expressway Plano, TX 75023
Used (972) 468-1874
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.