Swope Toyota

5.0 out of 5 5.0
47 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2019

    Great service from our salesman Jeremy Harris and from Mary who did all our paperwork ! We are a Toyota Family! Thanks for the wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I recently bought my second new Rav4 from Swope Toyota in over 4 years. Love the service and the quality of my vehicles. I’ll probably be back in... the next 4-5 years!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 25, 2015

    We had a fantastic afternoon with our salesman Andy Cook and bought a great truck too. Your friendly service was greatly appreciated. Would recommend your... dealership and sales people to anyone looking for a great vehicle buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    My experience buying this car was nothing short of professional yet enjoyable. Customer service was awesome. I was on a time crunch to buy and everything... was ready for me when I came in to purchase my 2019 Toyota Corolla LE. I will refer this dealership to anyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    Lee worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. I drove from Bowling Green to buy my Highlander and would recommend him to anyone! I appreciate his kindness.... Thanks Swope Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    Chuck was amazing!! He made our buying experience super easy and painless. I would definitely recommend using him as your sales person!! Keith was also... excellent! He made all the paperwork and finance easy! Great place to purchase a vehicle!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    I recently purchased a used vehicle from Swope Toyota. Our sales person, Gary Allen, and Keith Hodges that handled the finances were both professional... and friendly! The transaction was fast and stress free. This is the second vehicle I have bought from the Swope family of dealerships and I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. They went out of their way to make sure we were completely satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Very good buying experience. The sales man was very helpful. They have a great sales staff and everyone was friendly. I would highly recommend Swope Toyota

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Swope Toyota was outstanding. Our salesman, Chuck McIntire was amazing. He helped us decide on what car we wanted and then made us a great deal. I was... so glad I went to Swope again and bought another Prius. They are an excellent dealership and their service center is exceptional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Best experience in 20 years of shopping for cars. Greg Brown was honest and easy to work with and I am very happy with my deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?