Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

(4.9) 1486 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
1486 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Car repair
    February 20, 2018

    The service advisor was great, and very informative. Recommended services needed but was not pushy in getting them. Overall it was a great experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great
    February 19, 2018

    great time to buy lots of sales this Saturday. Brad was a great help to me and my purchase. will be back again. lovely physicality.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • First Time buyer experience
    February 17, 2018

    Excellent Service. The dealership makes you feel like Family! Alex is a GREAT salesmen! Ali is the guy to see to buy a new car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Service
    February 16, 2018

    I am always welcomed when I get my car serviced. The associates I have dealt with are Judy, Tim and Joe. They are very friendly and welcoming and ma...ke sure all my car needs are taken care of. Excellent customer service and vehicle service!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great people to do business with!
    February 12, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly! My overall experience was wonderful. I especially enjoyed working with Jack, Marcus, and Adam! All the employees were kno...wledgeable and enthusiastic, and they all spent time with me to go over all my questions and concerns. Thanks guys, I'll Be sure to return to you when I am ready for my next purchase!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • very good
    February 10, 2018

    they did a wonderful job on my recall service. Joe W in the service department is a great!!!tech no matter what the job is he does a great job!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Best always when it comes to service
    February 6, 2018

    Bought many cars from currie wont go any were else.The service is very good I always make a appt and there waiting for me.Never had any problems in sa...les or service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review!


  • As usual good servive on my 10,000 mile check up.
    February 5, 2018

    Drove in no appointment was told they were busy and it would be a little longer then usual so I relaxed in waiting area till they were done.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

    Thank you for taking the time to review our Service Department! We truly appreciate it!


  • Ken Gohmann
    February 4, 2018

    I have bought my cars from Ken Gohmann for over twenty years and will continue to do so. Ken is not only great in the car business, but a great human ...being.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

    Thank you for taking the time to post this review about Ken. We truly appreciate the kind words!


  • Scary
    February 4, 2018

    Upon arriving it took 45 minutes for our test drive vehicle to be pulled over. Secondly when we started discussing numbers the "manager" got offended ...when I told him the price I'd like to be at. Then started yelling at me and my girlfriend. Would not reccomend my worst enemy to deal with this s#$t show. Our sales guy was absolutely amazing otherwise everyother issue.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
9423 W Lincoln Hwy Frankfort, IL 60423
New (888) 568-3704
Used (888) 568-3705
Service (888) 290-5809
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.