RBM of Alpharetta

4.9 out of 5 4.9
3041 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3041 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of RBM of Alpharetta from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    Michael Pietrzak and everyone at RBM was just great! Knowledgeable and no pressure approach. Answered all my many questions. I'd recommend the team and... dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lisa Brennan

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 155 reviews

    Pamela Banda

    Sales & Leasing

    (5.0) 126 reviews

    Michael Pietrzak

    Sales

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Jeff Twiggs

    Sales & Leasing

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    I recently bought a GLC300 from Bill Favini. He was very friendly and professional also made the process simple. I highly recommend this dealership to... anyone looking for their next car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Ahern

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 284 reviews

    Elisabeth Sexton

    Product Concierge

    (5.0) 51 reviews

    Bill Favini

    Sales

    (5.0) 185 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    Bill Favini of RBM Alpharetta helped make my purchase of a Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) E350 an enjoyable and simple process. The dealership is always fantastic... and the assistance and purchase matched the great expectations of the dealership. Would recommend the team here any day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Favini

    Sales

    (5.0) 185 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    Had a really great experience working with Kyle Edson and his colleagues at RBM. I was very impressed with Kyle's professionalism and willingness to accommodate... my hectic travel schedule that prolonged the purchase over more than a week. Kyle stayed late for an extra test drive with our family and came in before opening to complete the paperwork. This was the best car buying experience I've had so far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kyle Edson

    Sales

    (5.0) 203 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2019

    Vadim is very knowledgeable and I have recommended him and dealership to friends & family. Vadim knows how to guide people to make an informed decision....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vadim Russu

    Sales

    (5.0) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    This dealership was fantastic. We were very impressed with their honesty, transparency, friendliness, and their professionalism. The speed at which they... took care of ya was also great. Seriously, the best, no-pressure car buying experience I've ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Ahern

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 284 reviews

    Kyle Edson

    Sales

    (5.0) 203 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Called RBM of Alpharetta to ask about a used vehicle on their website. Spoke with Andy Sayers, who answered all of my questions professionally, courteously... and accurately. Called him back several times over the next two days with more questions, and to negotiate a price. Andy always promptly returned my calls and got answers immediately, which was a far cry from another dealer I was dealing with on a similar car. Upon coming to agreement on the car, I picked it up the next day. Was ushered in by Ramona Razavi, and Andy came by shortly thereafter to say hello. Paperwork was seamless and painless, and I felt very appreciated as a customer the entire time I was there. The manager of the dealership even came by while I was working with Ramona to thank me personally for the purchase. After finishing up all the paperwork and getting the keys, a very nice young lady whose name escapes me spent 20-25 minutes familiarizing me with all of the controls / features of the car. She was very patient with me and all of my questions, and very thorough. Sharon Thompson took care of the final paperwork and showed me some options for extended warranties, one of which I purchased. She was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, as well. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sharon Thompson

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 395 reviews

    Ramona Razavi

    Sales

    (5.0) 193 reviews

    Andy Sayers

    Sales

    (4.9) 158 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Where do I start? I reviewed a car online and fell in love with the car instantly. I called the dealership to inquire and got in touch with Kagan! Kagan... assured me the car was still available and asked when can I come by and see the vehicle. Living in Loganville, I was hesitant..but I said let's go! My 4 yo and myself jumped in the car and traveled almost 2 hours (traffic) to RBM of Alpharetta. I met Kagan and immediately before showing me the car he took me to his desk and went over the car fax immediately ( 2006 Lexus GS300) . This guy was knowledgeable, he was not out to just sell me a car, it's like he immediately cared about my money and desired to show me the history of this car!!! I felt so comfortable with him ( May I add this is the first time I purchased a car by myself) Kagan did not take advantage of that, I came prepared but he had all the answers ! Needless to say, After the test drive I purchased the car immediately! The entire experience was only 30 minutes and I was out the door with this beautiful Lexus! This dealership is amazing every staff member was pleasant and Kagan was simply AMAZING! I will be back for a Mercedes soon and I will be going back to RBM and asking for Kagan ! I truly loved my experience here!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sharon Thompson

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 395 reviews

    Kagan Scott

    Sales & Leasing

    (5.0) 85 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Ramona Razavi was the reason we purchased this car at your dealership. She was extremely friendly and attentive to details. She was very knowledgeable... about the car in which we were interested. She definitely made up for the humiliation I experienced when one employee of yours told me "not to touch" the car that we were considering purchasing. Ms. Razavi changed our decision to leave, and we purchased the car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ramona Razavi

    Sales

    (5.0) 193 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    We purchased a used Ford Flex from this dealership. I don't see how the experience could have gone any better. Vadim Russu is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sharon Thompson

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 395 reviews

    Vadim Russu

    Sales

    (5.0) 130 reviews