Prestige Volvo Cars

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1701 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1701 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Prestige Volvo Cars from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    I have had the pleasure of purchasing 3 cars from Prestige and each experience has been better than the last. Give a large shout out to Ronnie and the... team at Prestige for there undying commitment to customer service and customer satisfaction. The Volvo brand sits strong with employees like Ronnie and Pat. Thank you all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ron Landstrom

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 238 reviews

    Bob Knott

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 114 reviews

    Patricia Sommerville

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 148 reviews

    Pat Masone

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 340 reviews

    Jake Hughes

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 57 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2019

    Came in for service. I'm from out of town and was going to be in the area for the day. I got there early and there was no power. The service advisor Michael... LaSasso greeted me outside and let me know of the situation. He gave me a fee options. I chose to take the loaner and hoped the power would come back. It did. I was able to do my errands and still get my car serviced. Very proffesinal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Lasasso

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • April 24, 2017

    I make a call to Prestige Volvo asking about a used volvo, one of the sales representative (Stephen Badian) called me back, gave me the details about... this car. and scheduled an appointment to come in to do a test drive. Steve is a very nice, professional and honest guy. He showed us all details about this car, try to get a good price for us. He is very patient, try to find the perfect car for our requirement, never pushed us to buy anything. Prestige is a very good dealer, their stock and price are good. We are very happy about out purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    I was looking at upgrading the Volvo I had (2014 S60) to a brand new one. I've been a Volvo driver for the last 9 years and I will never switch to another... car. I chose Prestige because I took my car for a service there and their customer service was impeccable + my previous Volvo dealership was further away. When my son and I arrived we were grafted by Chris Henriksen who turned out to be the person helping us from start to finish. He walked me through the different possibilities and price ranges, went for a test drive, and lastly what options were readily available. At the end, my son says to - mom he was really nice. I didn't feel rushed or someone selling anything extra to me, overall 'prestige' experience at a prestige dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Henriksen

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 44 reviews

    Patrick Beauford

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Ron and Pat made the process easy, treated us like friends, and worked hard to help us go home with the car of our dreams.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ron Landstrom

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 238 reviews

    Pat Masone

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 340 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Good dealership to service your Volvo. Bob is very friendly and explains the work needed. Waiting area is comfortable. They also provide loaner vehicle... for free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bob Knott

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 114 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    I've been having my car repaired by Andy for years. He's a great trustworthy mechanic. He knows what he is talking about and will be honest with you. My... beloved xc70 broke down and I had to buy a new car. Ron was excellent. He's kind, personable, and professional. He helped us find the best deal and got us set up in a certified pre owned s60. Jake helped immensely with financing. He got us a great rate. This dealership is excellent. The staff here is amazing. I give xxxxxxto Ron, Andy, and Jake for staying late to help us out. I plan on coming here to get service done and when the time comes, buy another car. I 100% recommend prestige Volvo in East Hanover.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ron Landstrom

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 238 reviews

    Andy Mucci

    Foreman Technician

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Jake Hughes

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 57 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Deena has always done a great job for us with servicing our two Volvos. She stays in touch and makes recommendations which I've always been in our best... interest.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Deena Simmons

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 62 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Have been a Prestige customer for 19 years because of the service department-work done correctly and ontime-everytime! Prestige service is our trusted... partner in keeping our Volvo's operating smoothly. Truly exceptional!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Deena Simmons

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Bob Knott

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 114 reviews

    Patricia Sommerville

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 148 reviews

    Jay Rosen

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 214 reviews

    Andy Mucci

    Foreman Technician

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Rich Curto

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 143 reviews

    Pat Masone

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 340 reviews

    Matthew Haiken

    General Manager

    (4.9) 190 reviews

    Ana Paula Lavoura

    Service Coordinator

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    Great experience buying an XC 90 from Prestige Volvo and Chris Henriksen was first class. Patrick Beauford was very knowledgeable on the vehicle's technology.... I would highly recommend these folks.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Henriksen

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 44 reviews

    Patrick Beauford

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 15 reviews