Jaber's Truck and Auto Sales

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.6
Average based on 9 reviews.
  • Need to properly Service Car

    Purchased a Saab 9-3 from Jabers Auto Sales. For the most part purchase when as planned. The car was almost as good as shown in photos and descrip...


    Show Full Review

    Purchased a Saab 9-3 from Jabers Auto Sales. For the most part purchase when as planned. The car was almost as good as shown in photos and description, more scratches and blemishes than photos. Chad prepared a video and sent me the link. He was quite honest about the condition of the car. After driving several hundred miles towards home, I checked the oil as I had forgotten to do at dealer. No oil registered on the drip stick at all! A while later, the service maintenance light came on. This car had no service completed for a least one year and 15000 miles. Luckily on apparent damage was done to the engine. Sent the dealership a email describing this issue. I got absolutely no response. This is unacceptable by any dealer. This problem cost us additional time and money on our trip home which should not have been a problem at all. Buyers should not have to double check everything on a newly purchased car before driving home. Also the fact that they would not response to my email is very disappointing. If you should happen to want to purchase a car from Jabers, be sure to have them double check everything from fluids to tire pressures.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Returning Customer

    I bought my '03 GMC YUKON in 2013 .Chad was very friendly & patient made buying experience excellent considering I got a great deal on suv.I still...


    Show Full Review

    I bought my '03 GMC YUKON in 2013 .Chad was very friendly & patient made buying experience excellent considering I got a great deal on suv.I still own & drive till this day. I've Been on a couple of trips to California & she still drives smooth & strong.I would definitely recommend them to friends.Thanks again you guys see you soon.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Definitely would buy from them

    I went to see a particular WS6 this past Saturday. I met Chad and Adrian. Both guys were very helpful. I was actually surprised that Adrian said h...


    Show Full Review

    I went to see a particular WS6 this past Saturday. I met Chad and Adrian. Both guys were very helpful. I was actually surprised that Adrian said he would not sell me the car because I would lose and becharged a high interest rate. Yep...it's true. Very straightforward and his advise was on point. When I organize my finances, I am going togo back to them and by a WS6 fromthem. Honesty is key. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • horrible cars

    i bought a car everything was fine until the 15 day warranty wore off thats when all the problems started happening. they are good at hiding the p...

    Dealer Response

    Jake, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, without your full name and/or vehicle I'm unable to help you out as I have no record of a "jake...


    Show Full Review

    i bought a car everything was fine until the 15 day warranty wore off thats when all the problems started happening. they are good at hiding the problems.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jake, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, without your full name and/or vehicle I'm unable to help you out as I have no record of a "jake" purchasing any vehicle. There must've been a misunderstanding or you could've mistaken us with another dealership. We've always helped our customers even when issues are not covered under warranty and especially days, months or years past their purchase. We've been in business for over 18 years and know customer satisfaction is key to a striving business. Please respond back or call us in order to get this issue resolved. Thank you. - Adrian


    Hide Full Review
  • Quality unexpected service! AA++

    Very straight forward and honest transaction, had my car 3 weeks now and one of fires was showing wear, I contacted dealership and Adrian was very...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We're very glad we could help you out. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to ask. ...


    Show Full Review

    Very straight forward and honest transaction, had my car 3 weeks now and one of fires was showing wear, I contacted dealership and Adrian was very helpful, they located all four tires for at an amazing price and expedited the whole process for me, I dropped it off and picked up end off the day. They covered the cost on two tires for me which I never expected. I highly recommend them!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We're very glad we could help you out. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to ask. Thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Excited :)

    Buying my car as we speak! So happy the car I was going to buy was sold from under me last week because i wouldve never been here. Adrian and chad...

    Dealer Response

    Arturo! Thank you for your feedback! If there's anything we can do for you in the future please let us know as we'd be more than gladly to help. T...


    Show Full Review

    Buying my car as we speak! So happy the car I was going to buy was sold from under me last week because i wouldve never been here. Adrian and chad are some laid back guys. Made buying a used car super easy. Took a test drive, spoke with Adrian and now he's almost done with paperwork. About 1 hr I've been here and I'm already in love with my new car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Arturo! Thank you for your feedback! If there's anything we can do for you in the future please let us know as we'd be more than gladly to help. Thank you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great Service

    The customer service was great when I brought my used car. The dealer helped me with choose the perfect car for me, since when I went there all I ...

    Dealer Response

    Jc, thank you for your feedback. We're always here to help. Let us know if you need anything in the future in regards to your car. Thanks!


    Show Full Review

    The customer service was great when I brought my used car. The dealer helped me with choose the perfect car for me, since when I went there all I knew is that I wanted a car... and now I have a great car with great mileage. Thanks you guys!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jc, thank you for your feedback. We're always here to help. Let us know if you need anything in the future in regards to your car. Thanks!


    Hide Full Review
  • cool guys

    Went to visit the lot to check out their cars, lots of cool cars! especially the Trans Am! They were very helpful in trying to get financing done ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Mickey! We usually get cars in every week of all price ranges that aren't listed on Cars.com. Feel free to visit our ...


    Show Full Review

    Went to visit the lot to check out their cars, lots of cool cars! especially the Trans Am! They were very helpful in trying to get financing done for me on a GTO. Maybe next time when I get some cash to put down!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Mickey! We usually get cars in every week of all price ranges that aren't listed on Cars.com. Feel free to visit our website at www.jabersauto.com for a full list of our active inventory when you're ready to buy a car. Thank you!


    Hide Full Review
  • I did not have a good experience at all.

    I would recommend that anyone who purchases from this "independent dealer" have the vehicle thoroughly checked out before buying. It appears to me...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you had a bad experience at Jabers. We've been in business for over 18 years and wouldn't dare risk our r...


    Show Full Review

    I would recommend that anyone who purchases from this "independent dealer" have the vehicle thoroughly checked out before buying. It appears to me that their strategy is to patch up the vehicle until you get a few miles down the road and then you discover all that is wrong.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you had a bad experience at Jabers. We've been in business for over 18 years and wouldn't dare risk our reputation with a strategy of what you called, "patching up." These are Used Vehicles and expect normal wear and tear as they are of course not brand new. We gladly comply with Arizona Used Car Implied Warranty of Merchantability on all major mechanical failures to the vehicle and even go above that by making sure our vehicles are at good quality and "retail worthy." In the event a repair or a part isn't covered under warranty, we always help our customers even if it's months from the purchase and that service is probably one of the main reasons why we've been able to stay in business for so long. We have always cared for our customers and there must've been a misunderstanding. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Thank you.


    Hide Full Review