Capital City Imports

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 16 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
16 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Used car shopper
    April 17, 2017

    This place is ok , it's a small lot ,the salesman were ok, just more concerned of making as much money as possible of the cars

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice Used Cars
    November 16, 2016

    The dealership worked with me to earn my satisfaction and they always seem to have a good inventory of good used cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    nice place to get a used car
    September 1, 2015

    I got my CC here, and like it. They also take care of my car insurance. lol

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    nice place to get a used car
    September 1, 2015

    I got my CC from here. it is a nice car and they also take care of my car insurance. lol

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    purchase of a used car
    July 20, 2015

    I bought 2010 Nissan Versa. He took care of everything about my car. He did every paper works perfectly and gently explained in detail because I am an... international student who is not good at English. Although my car has some troubles, he repaired everything I complained. I'm satisfied with the deal, the price, and A/S. Ahmed is the man to be trusted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    A good car buying experience
    July 6, 2015

    Pleasant experience, they worked hard to earn my business

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Capitol Imports Is the Best! It's a home away home
    July 12, 2013

    Capitol Imports is the best! A home away from home. All of the salesmen are professional, honest, and caring. Mr. David, who is the owner, is very hum...ble and works with his customers to take care of the car needs. They have comfortable leather furniture to relax on and watch television while getting your car serviced and they offer fresh coffee. The restroom is very clean, being that I have OCD, I felt very comfortable in there. Also, they have a loving, friendly business pet named Dexter. Dexter will sit in a chair next to you as if he is human, lol. I love Dexter, he nevers barks or try to attack. I am pleased with this company because they sold me a healthy BMW convertible two weeks ago. Thank you Capitol Imports.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A very nice experience!
    June 30, 2013

    I purchased a preowned Jaguar from Tre at Cap City in June of 2013. It was a long-distance transaction since I am in Texas. Everything was handled ove...r the phone or email and a deal was struck. Tre picked me up at the airport and David was just finishing detailing the car when I arrived. It was beautiful and was at least good if not better than described! The whole crew was a pleasure was a pleasure to deal with and I would consider making the 900-mile trip again if Capital City Imports had a vehicle that I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Nice cars and people. slow response & followup
    February 28, 2013

    I submitted inquiry online expressing intrest in a car with a trade in. Was called within 48 hours but the car was no longer available (not a big deal...). Was also told they were receiving another of same model in next few days and they would call me back. It's been a 9 days now and haven't heard back. The car still shows available for purchase online.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Helpful
    January 19, 2013

    I was visiting the lot and looking at their cars. Their salesman John was very helpful and knowledgable. I would have no problem buying a car from Joh...n and Capital City Imports.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Capital City Imports
4394 Blountstown Hwy Tallahassee, FL 32304
Used (850) 583-3718
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.