Estero Bay Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 275 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
275 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Overall Professional Value Based Purchase
    January 30, 2014

    My visit to Estero Chevy far exceeded my expectations before, during and after the sale. Particularly, was the attention to detail paid by the sales ...associate Mr. Frank after delivery of the new vehicle. Certainly Estero is a credit to the Community and GM.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edward, We pride ourselves on being a asset to our community & GM is several ways. But our #1 priority is taking care of our customers like they are o...ne of the family. Congrats on your new car purchase ... and welcome to the family !!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car sales
    April 19, 2018

    Great sales person Just waiting for a call back from service department to remove a small dent in our new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 suburban
    April 19, 2018

    Richard day and the sales staff were exceptional and we are loving our truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Installed running boards
    April 11, 2018

    I took my truck in to get the running boards installed they did. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Estero Bay Cheverolet
    April 4, 2018

    Mario Asturi was my salesman. He was profesional, honest and very eager to provide me with my best options for a car pirchase. He had patience and was... not pushy. I will recomend Estero Bay and Mario to all of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I have purchased 7 cars from Estero Bay
    February 28, 2018

    I have purchased last 7 cars from Rick Sluder, the best salesperson I have even done business with. I highly recommend him and Estero Bay Chevrolet. T...he service department is awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience, worth the drive up from Naples!
    February 26, 2018

    Great Experience, worth the drive up from Naples. The Chevy dealer in Naples is not worth wasting your time. Ask for Frank!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent sales team
    February 23, 2018

    Quick transaction and the team went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Will do business again in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Richard Shaw
    February 19, 2018

    Definitely need additional help in service department. Two assistants, with a line of 5 and 6 customers waiting continuously . The service performed... was timely. Only negative was I didn’t understand what the didn’t finish putting the hub cap back on.. Thought I lost it as it was several days before I realized it was missing.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    5 STAR SERVICE
    February 1, 2018

    THIS IS THE BEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED IN MY LIFE! I WOUD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WITHOUT HESITATION A+ FROM THE SALES MANAGER, THE ...SALESMAN, TO THE SERVICE PERSON

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Estero Bay Chevrolet
10640 Chevrolet Way Estero, FL 33928
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.