Mancari's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oak Lawn

4.2 out of 5 4.2
614 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
614 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mancari's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oak Lawn from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    I have personally purchased 6 Jeep Wranglers from Mancari's plus my family adds 5 more. I think it is safe to say I will return if needed 😉

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ben Neeley

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 67 reviews

    Chris Mancari

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 107 reviews

    Gustavio Lozano

    Sales Representative

    NOT RATED

    Mike Demarco

    Parts Manager

    NOT RATED

    Russ Tucker

    Collision Center Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Everything was amazing, right down to the customer service! Carl Williams held my hand every step of the way! Go to Carl Williams for awesome service!... Everyone at Mancari's is great! Now I'm rolling around in my 2019 Jeep with a huge smile!??😘

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ben Neeley

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 67 reviews

    Vince Mancari

    Vice President

    (4.8) 7 reviews

    Chris Mancari

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 107 reviews

    Gary Fast

    Service Operations Director

    (4.3) 16 reviews

    Manny Annerino

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 69 reviews

    Leonard Mancari

    Sales and Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

    Carl Williams

    Sales Representative

    NOT RATED

    Frank Katsis

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Steve Garcia

    Used Car Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • November 3, 2018

    My experience at Mancaris was excellent! I purchased my car here and have also brought it in for service. Each time was quick and easy with friendly and... knowledgeable sales and service members.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad to know that your experience with us was excellent and that you pu...rchased a car with us! It is also great to know that you have had a great experience with both our sales and service teams and that our staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again!


    Worked with:
    Chris Mancari

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 107 reviews

    Gary Fast

    Service Operations Director

    (4.3) 16 reviews

    Manny Annerino

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 69 reviews

    Russ Tucker

    Collision Center Manager

    NOT RATED

    Andre Norales

    Sales Representative

    NOT RATED

    Alan Siegel

    General Manager

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I had a pleasant experience @ mancari's dealerships .My sales rep was jerry Rutka knowledgeable, funny, gentleman ,I was recommend by My Dad & I enjoy... my new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Rutka

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    The second we walked into the dealership we were greeted and treated like part of the Mancari family! Chris was wonderful, enthusiastic and ready to get... us exactly what we needed, within our budget- Kyle was doing a great job with just a few months on the job and Mike ran around to keep us informed and assure us everything was going smoothly [as he was also working with another client]. This is not our first buying experience with Mancari, and we’ve sent 2 other individuals in as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the awesome review of our dealership. We're thrilled to know that Chris, Kyle, and Mike did such a great job to make sure you were ...well taken care of throughout the buying process. Thank you for being loyal customers and thank you for the referrals as well!


    Worked with:
    Chris Mancari

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 107 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Terrible service! Have to get my vehicle repaired for the same issue every year and they are giving me a hard time about getting a new car

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, I regret to hear about your dissatisfaction with your service visits and car-shopping experience. We pride ourselves on the high-quality standard...s we maintain and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about any concerns. Could you please email your preferred contact information to me edjana@mancaris.com? I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Ed Jana Internet Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    Very fast very easy financing worked well with me and would shop there again and send other people to this dealership thanks again guys #1

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jerry Rutka

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    Osbaldo Solorano is the best. Execellent customers service, very patient and professional. I highly recommend the service at mancari dodge. Ask for Osbaldo... he will take care of you.......

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    Took my 2015 Dodge Ram for the recalls. Service personnel was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a very good experience with this dealership... and will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Celia was very helpful and pleasant while we were purchasing our new 2019 Jeep Cherokee latitude. Overall I was treated very well and I would definitely... refer Mancari of Oak Lawn for the purchase of and vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?