Reviews

Average Ratings

4.0
67 lifetime reviews.
  • Best Experience buying a car I've ever Had!

    Buying a car is something that I never want to take the time to do. I walked into this dealership with the same expectations, however I quickly le...

    Dealer Response

    thank you


    Show Full Review

    Buying a car is something that I never want to take the time to do. I walked into this dealership with the same expectations, however I quickly learned that They were anything but that! My husband and I had contacted Randy about the availability of a few cars I had looked at on the website. We drove up from Atlanta, and I text them when we left and when we were about 30 minutes out. When we got there he had the car waiting on us to drive, and said we would see them when we got back! There were a few issues on the vehicle we were looking at, and they quickly got on the phone to do all they could to get these fixed while I was here... And boy did they!! As soon as things were a go, I waited about 10 minutes for him to finish with who he had in his office and in we went. He had all the paperwork completed, all we did was sign, shake hands and we were on our way! I will highly recommend Mountain View @153 if you are looking to buy a car!! Randy is the guy to ask for!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you


    Hide Full Review
  • Great experience

    We had a very good car buying experience at the dealership. Our salesman, John Harris, was quite knowledgeable of the process and hooked us up. W...


    Show Full Review

    We had a very good car buying experience at the dealership. Our salesman, John Harris, was quite knowledgeable of the process and hooked us up. We are very satisfied.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Noley

    Great¿ group of people that make the customers feel at home

    Dealer Response

    Noley, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we ...


    Show Full Review

    Great¿ group of people that make the customers feel at home

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Noley, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!


    Hide Full Review
  • 2 Nissan Rouge & Altima

    Me & my husband have bought 5 cars from them and all were great highly recommend Thanks Henry the best.


    Show Full Review

    Me & my husband have bought 5 cars from them and all were great highly recommend Thanks Henry the best.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Best place and prices in town!

    After many recommendations, we finally got around to doing business with mtn view 153. It wasn't originally in our game plan to get my wife a new ...


    Show Full Review

    After many recommendations, we finally got around to doing business with mtn view 153. It wasn't originally in our game plan to get my wife a new car, we had been looking for myself, but the 2014 Buick they had was priced almost 4,000 below blue book! My wife had been dying to get in one and after test driving one myself we had to go see the one there. Well immediately we saw it was a great car. They also offered far more for our trade in then we ever expected. We worked with Jace, he was great. They had everything worked out for us and moved extremely quick for a Saturday afternoon. Want a great car, no pressure buying, great salespeople, head on over to mtn view 153! You won't think twice!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Good cat bad customer service

    Had a good sales guy but a bad financing experience. The finance guy miscommunication the terms and unfortunately I missed it until after signing ...


    Show Full Review

    Had a good sales guy but a bad financing experience. The finance guy miscommunication the terms and unfortunately I missed it until after signing the contract. We called them immediately and they were u willing to resolve the situation in any way that may have impacted Thierry profit. Unfortunately when dealing with this group you need to be on your toes they rate profit above customer satisfaction

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Terrible experience

    Website and application said "So no matter what our credit situation, your specialist cant help tailor a finance package to fill your needs." Afte...


    Show Full Review

    Website and application said "So no matter what our credit situation, your specialist cant help tailor a finance package to fill your needs." After reading some good reviews about "customer service and how they help with credit situations I thought they would be our best option. Literally without a car due to a head on collision, our family needed another reliable vehicle and had one in mind that was within our price range. Was simply waiting on insurance to make us an offer on my car that was totaled in the accident. We had a generous down payment which would have only left a few thousand owed and we wanted to finance the rest of the loan. Seeing that they would tailor a finance package "just for my needs" we applied and made an appt to come in the next day to test drive and hopefully make a deal. Not hardly. The finance manager texted me and said "we are unable to assist you at this time but when the insurance cuts you a check you can pay cash for what you want"? Seriously? Terrible customer service, disrespectful and unprofessional.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Excited New 2016 Dodge Durango Owners!!

    My wife was wanting a new suv and we had shopped around at several dealerships here in GA. She had her heart set on a new durango but they were a...


    Show Full Review

    My wife was wanting a new suv and we had shopped around at several dealerships here in GA. She had her heart set on a new durango but they were all way overpriced around N.Ga.. We were on the internet searching and came across Mtn.view @153 and started looking at their inventory. We found that they had 5 very well equipped low mileage Dodge Durangos and they were priced nicely.. We called Mtn.view to set up an appointment and Emily Smith was very helpful in doing so.( Thank you Emily).. The following evening we arrived at the dealership and met up with our Sales Representative Jace Flatt.. Jace was very knowledgeable about the Durango we inquired about and brought it right around for us to test drive with no strings attached.. We were told to take our time and drive the vehicle as much as needed to decide if we liked it or not so we were on our way with no body from the dealership in the back seat telling us which way to go.. Very nice!!. We then returned to the dealership about 15 min. Later and my wife said she didn't want to drive anything else that she really liked the Durango and that was the one she wanted with out a doubt. Jace took it from there handling all our paperwork and appraisal of our trade in and when all was happy he introduced us to the financing dept. (Thank you for everything Jace).. In the finance dept. We met Randy Jones whom went to bat for us right away with different lenders to get us a great APR and got us close to the monthly payment we wanted.( Thank you Randy).. This was by far the best experience we have ever had with any dealership. They go above and beyond to make sure your satisfied before you buy anything and when we're ready for our next vehicle we will definitely be revisiting Mtn.view @153.. A big THANK YOU to everyone involved in our car buying experience !!!! AAA++++...

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Happy customer

    Randy Jones is wonderful to work with! He explained everything in a way I could understand and was very patient with all of my questions and conce...


    Show Full Review

    Randy Jones is wonderful to work with! He explained everything in a way I could understand and was very patient with all of my questions and concerns! I'll definitely do business with him again!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Terrible Service in Repair Department

    I took my car in for tire rotation and oil change. The following day I came in to retrieve my car and was told that additional repairs were needed...

    Dealer Response

    we have checked our records and can't find anyone with the name of georgia or the type of repair mentioned. first of all our service is not open o...


    Show Full Review

    I took my car in for tire rotation and oil change. The following day I came in to retrieve my car and was told that additional repairs were needed. Apparently I needed new brakes and a differential axle seal. I was told I couldn't pick up my car until the following day. I rented a car and went home. The following day I returned to pick up my car and was told that my car wouldn't be ready that day so I went home again. During this time and for most of the following day I made several calls to the service department and left messages and inquiries. These calls were never returned. On the third day when did receive the car and attempted to drive it home the transmission did not work properly and the RPMs were way up higher than normal. The engine light came on while I was on the interstate. I managed to get to a safe place and pulled over and stopped. The car was hot and white smoke was coming from the tail pipe. I let the car cool down and drove it home. Today it sounds like a brake pad is rubbing. Again we have called and left messages. We called from the interstate on Saturday when the car had stopped. Again no one has bothered to even call us. To say I am disappointed in your service is an understatement.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    we have checked our records and can't find anyone with the name of georgia or the type of repair mentioned. first of all our service is not open on saturday. we don't think this is us. if this customer would contact our general manager ray standefer at 423-763-0369 we would be happy to try resolve any issue.


    Hide Full Review