Autohaus of Peoria

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 50 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.5 out of 5
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellent
    March 17, 2017

    Outstanding customer service received at Mercedes Benz of Peoria, our salesman Brian Smith and Lucas Dam (Sales Manager) went above and beyond to assi...st us with the recent purchase of our CLA 250, They were friendly, knowledgeable and determined to make sure that we got exactly what we wanted. We had a great experience, and will absolutely return when buying our next Mercedes! Special thanks to the cafeteria and Service Department for always making us fell welcomed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Carlos!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    Worst.service.ever.
    February 14, 2017

    This dealership has great sales people and horrible service. Their communication is terrible...I have had to call them when my vehicle has been in fo...r service to get the status. At one point, they kept my vehicle for two weeks and when I called to check on it, they said that they couldn't recreate the problem. Really? You kept it two weeks and never asked me? It's one run around after another and extremely frustrating. Good products, but my advice is, find another luxury vehicle and save yourself the frustration of dealing with them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear valued customer, we are very sorry for the frustration we caused you. Our Service Manager, Austin Craddock, would appreciate the opportunity to d...iscuss what happened. Would you please give Austin a call, email, or visit? Austin's contact info is below. We would really appreciate the opportunity to resolve the issue. Thank you. Austin Craddock Director of Fixed Operations austin.craddock@drivepearl.com 309-243-3927


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good, but not great
    September 14, 2016

    Tried contacting the original salesman I met with over email numerous times and kept getting the run around. After playing phone tag for a while I dec...ided to move onto a different dealership.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John, We're sorry you were unable to reach the Salesmen you had originally contacted. If you still need help, please reach out to one of our thre...e Sales Managers. Nikita, Jeremy, & Lucas are available to answer any questions that you may have. Their contact info is below. Thanks John. Nikita Sardis Sales Manager +1 309 243 3909 Nikita.Sardis@DrivePearl.com Jeremy Busjahn Sales Manager 309-243-3924 jeremy.busjahn@drivepearl.com Lucas Dam Sales Manager 309.243.7000 Lucas.dam@drivepearl.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased 2010 Porsche 911 Targa 4S
    July 25, 2016

    Woody was great to deal with. No surprises! I had to travel 300 miles to this dealership and it was worth it. Beautifull German cars all over the plac...e. I have been searching for a used 997.2 for over a year and this Targa was with the wait. I recieved a thank you call from the dealership owner soon after the purchase. That was a first for someone who has bought dozens of cars over 50 years. Thanks Chris Wood "Woody"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chuck, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback! Woody and the team really appreciate hearing kind words from our customers. Enjoy your new... Targa! We wish you the best.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Staff
    February 27, 2016

    Christopher "Woody" Wood is extremely well versed with the fine art of car sales. Woody is a phenomenal person and salesman and very helpful. Though I... have not purchased anything from him, I am an enthusiast and hope to someday purchase a Porsche. Woody takes the time to really get to know his customers and treats every single one with the utmost respect and proper manners. It's not just about selling the car, it's about creating a friend for life, and Woody is the perfect person for the job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback Matthew!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional
    February 20, 2016

    If I had to rely upon one person for indepth knowledge in order to make the best decision about a premium automobile purchase that person is Woody

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Want the best buying experience? See Woody!
    February 20, 2016

    Want the best buying experience in the region? Go see Woody at the Autohaus. Based on past experience, he'll treat you right, take time to explain, an...d fit you into the right vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Personal and knowledgable sales professionals.
    February 17, 2016

    Lovely facilities with good inventory. I've worked with two of the salesmen and both are low pressure, very knowledgable, attentive to specific custom...er needs and requirements and keen on customer service even after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Go see Chris "Woody"
    February 16, 2016

    I've known Chris "Woody" Wood for a long time and his professionalism is outstanding. His knowledge and passion for autos shows why he has had such a ...long career in auto sales. Go see Woody for your auto needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Woody is definitely a very knowledgeable and helpful car enthusiast. Thank you for the kind words, Stacy!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Class Act
    February 16, 2016

    If you are in the market for a Porsche or a pre-owned luxury car I recommend you go see Porsche Brand Ambassador Chris "Woody" Wood. He provides excel...lent customer service from the buying process all the way through to awesome follow up service after your purchase. His passion and knowledge for the brand is top notch. Stop in and see him today you will not regret it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words!


Autohaus of Peoria
2322 Van Winkle Way Peoria, IL 61615
New (866) 753-0076
Used (866) 608-5776
Service (888) 228-9870
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.