Honda of Turnersville

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 96 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
96 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Very Happy Customer
    December 31, 2017

    I like Honda of Turnersville NJ its the best place to service your car for preventive Maintance When you have your oil change the service tech does a... multi point inspection he checks everthing to make sure theres nothing wrong with your car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Frank and thank you for your kind words regarding our dealership and team members. We are pleased to know that we could service your vehicle fo...r you and get you back on the road safely. Thank you, Min Chin, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thankful for this place
    March 26, 2018

    First here and I was very pleased with the whole process! Dave and the rest of them didn’t try to sale me anything extra. He help me find exactly what... I wanted and was able to actually lower my monthly payments. Great group of ppl.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Unpleasant Service Experience
    March 22, 2018

    I took my car in for service and due to the nature of my repair, I needed to talk to the Service Manager. I found him to be discourteous and unpleasan...t towards me. I highly doubt he would treat a male customer the way he treated me. He was deprecating, demeaning, and then slammed his door after I thanked him and left his office. I had been servicing my car there for the past 10 years and even bought my car there. I will not be returning.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I love this place!
    February 18, 2018

    Everyone there bends over backwards to make you feel comfortable there. I've gotten my last two cars there and sent many friends to them, as well. J...immy in used cars is so helpful and friendly. Dennis in service is my "go to" any time I have questions, or need service. Lou is my sales rep, who I trust and adore. These guys will treat you how you deserve to be treated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Looking for a used car
    January 10, 2018

    Was very helpful in helping me in the beginning process of getting a used vehicle in my price range they were very helpful and was willing with work w...ith my hectic schedule

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Fatimah - We take customer service seriously and we are happy to hear that we were able to find the perfect vehicle for you. We wish you many h...appy miles. Thank you, Min Chin, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasant experience
    November 27, 2017

    Matt made the experience pleasant. I was up front about where I wanted to be in price. To my surprise it was really close very little haggling and eas...y to deal with. Would buy from here again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service with a Smile!
    October 5, 2017

    I recently had my vehicle serviced at Honda of Turnersville. From the initial phone call with Francesca, to the consultation with Stevenson Womack, an...d the automotive services provided by Mauritsio, I was thoroughly impressed by their level of professionalism, competency and respect. I knew my vehicle was in good hands at Honda of Turnersville! The customer and automotive service was friendly, fast and of top quality! I will certainly be a return customer and recommend Honda of Turnersville to friends and family for all their automotive needs! My sincerest thanks to Stevenson Womack and the rest of the crew at Honda of Turnersville!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Judy Jones
    September 14, 2017

    I would highly recommend Mike Downham as the agent to work with. He made the purchase of my car painless and explained everything thoroughly to me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Judy for the great feedback regarding our dealership and Mike. He is truly an asset to the Honda Team. Thank you, Min Chin, General Manage...r


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lease options made simple
    September 11, 2017

    I highly recommend James Lee as a sales contact. My first test-drive visit was just before close, late one night during the week. Jim made a point t...o know my name, listened to what I was looking for, and even offered suggestions to help with my search. He took the time to answer my questions and also followed up shortly after if there was something that he needed to verify. Car shopping can be crazy. Having a great sales contact like Jim made all the difference!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you RCook for the great feedback. We were happy to help you find the right vehicle for you. If you should need anything further remember we've... got you covered before, during and after the sale. Please reach out to us. Thank you, Min Chin, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love our new cr-v
    September 6, 2017

    Great experience from start to finish. Internet manager Christine Dorety and sales rep John Delaney where great . John was very helpful in showing us ...the features of the car and connected my iPhone up because I had no clue how to do it. Definitely would recommend honda of turnersville to family and friends. Thanks again guys. Len M. Deptford NJ

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Len - Thank you for you kind words regarding our dealership and sales team. We are pleased to hear that were able to assist in setting up your ...vehicle for you. If you need anything further please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Min Chin, General Manager


Honda of Turnersville
3400 Route 42 Turnersville, NJ 08012
New (856) 347-2162
Used (856) 422-4270
Service (856) 350-6244
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.