Hyundai of Turnersville

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 28 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great dealership and service
    December 10, 2017

    Bought my used Elantra early this year and I couldn’t be more satisfied! The buying process was smooth and courteous, but the service department is ...what really surprised me....every time I’ve gone it’s been clean, reasonably quick, very affordable, and with top level professionalism!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and great feedback LGoody. Customer service is our top priority for our sales and service departments. We are pleased t...o hear about your recent visit with us and that you are loving your Hyundai Elantra. If you should need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Tom Cossari, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful!
    January 9, 2018

    I went in for an oil change, tire rotation and alignment. I was in and out in about an hour. I was given a fair price and able to use discounts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Katie - We are so happy to hear that we could get you in and back on the road so quickly. We appreciate your feedback and if there is anything ...further we can do for you please let us know. Thank you, Tom Cossari, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    October 21, 2017

    I purchased my hyundai sonota from here 7 years ago and it was a good deal. I'm very happy with the customer service from all of the workers. Everytim...e I bring my car for an oil change the service department always checks to see if any recalls are for my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a wonderful experience
    February 15, 2017

    My fiancé was looking at cars, NOT ME! Dave Hegel provided such great service! We purchased TWO vehicles. The facilities are excellent and ALL of the ...staff is very knowledgeable. The buying process was not challenging at all. They really work with you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback Forealhood, we appreciate our customer comments and take them seriously. We wish you and your fiance many happy mi...les in your new vehicles. If there is ever anything we can do to assist you please feel free to contact us. Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car purchase
    February 10, 2017

    This is my third Elantra. I love this car! Rob Ruggiero helped me with this purchase. He is excellent. All of my experiences either at sales or servic...es are always good. They have a friendly facility and excellent customer service. I would like to give a shout out to Bill Walsh and Andrew in service. Great guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Karen - We love hearing of your great experience with our staff and during your vehicle purchase. We are here for all your service and parts nee...ds as well. Please do not hesitate to contact if you need anything further. Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Solid dealership whose team delivers
    December 28, 2016

    I am currently in my 4 Sonata Lease and my wife has just leased an Elantra. We would not have been as faithful to the Hyundai brand if it weren't for ...the hard work and professionalism of Tom Cossari and his team. Every aspect of the car buying transaction was handled quickly and accurately. Every time we have left the Turnersville dealership, we felt we had gotten a great. worry free deal on a vehicle we can depend on. Tom and his people (especially Brian) have guaranteed that we will be back again for another fine Hyundai automobile. These folks embodied what I am sure Roger Penske has stressed is the key to running a winning dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    How car Buying should be!!
    November 17, 2016

    My salesman Anthony Forte is the BEST!! If you need a car, he will treat you like family. He listens to my needs, and is very low pressure. Thanks ...again Hyundai of Turnersville

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    October 21, 2016

    Ricardo and Joshua provided impeccable customer service. I went for a tire rotation and oil change. They were polite, knowledgable, and incredibly fa...st. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another great service experience.
    September 29, 2016

    Andrew Lott was my Service Advisor and once again the Turnersville team took great care of my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Worst place for service!!! I cant wait to sell my
    September 12, 2016

    The service department is the absolute worst!!! I hope I don't come into contact with anyone who want to do business here...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Hyundai of Turnersville
3400 Rt. 42 Turnersville, NJ 08012
New (888) 432-2250
Used (888) 450-1067
Service (856) 350-6304
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.