Acura Turnersville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 157 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
157 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 1, 2017

    I have bought and serviced cars here and I am never disappointed. Highly recommend this dealer. Quick and easy transactions with friendly staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Dan, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We value your business and will always look to go above and beyond all of your vehicle ...expectations. Happy Holidays, Team Acura

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    My car was in for service on July 30,2018. Once again my service manger Jim Magee treated me like a friend, not just a customer. He explained the necessary... repairs, told me when to expect the repairs to be completed. As usual, he met his commitment. He’s the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janis, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We are glad to know that you chose us as your dealership and tha...t Jim our Service Manager treated you like a friend and explained all the necessary repairs and when to expect the repairs to be completed. We appreciate your business and hope that you will continue to choose us in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Jim M always has the best customer service. He is always pleasant and helpful. He always has the customer best interest. I highly recommend the Acura... of tunnerville department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with Jim. We appreciate your amazing feedback. Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist ...you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Best car buying experience for the second time. They make buying a car an enjoyable and painless experience. Bev Soltoff was a pleasure to work with and... helped me through every step of the process. Can not speak more highly of Bev or the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jenna, Thank you for your returning business and sharing your recent experience about your vehicle purchase here at Acura Turnersville. We will... provide Bev and the Acura Turnersville Staff with this awesome review! Best of luck with your new vehicle Jenna, Acura Turnersville

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    I am in love with my car. I am so thankful to Bev and Len for guiding this process and making it completely painless. I will definitely be back, recommend... and absolutely deal with the same lovely people. Thank you for such a nice experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Julie, we're so glad that you enjoyed working with Bev and Len! It's great to know that you love your new car. We appreciate the five-sta...r review and recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I just got a new MDX Kyle was my salesman The best experience I ever had Great Person !! Made me feel real comfortable The Best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Just purchased a rare 2011 MX-5 Special Edition with only 20k on the odometer at a great price all-in. From my initial email inquiry and quick response... from Bev to the purchase process through Joe it was a no pressure, respectful experience. I enjoyed taking the car out on the test track and their putting the car up on the rack for me to do a thorough inspection. Walked away a satisfied customer and recommend Acura Turnersville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Jeff Stuart was the biggest help to me from the second I stepped through the door he wasn’t pushy like most car dealers can be

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    First saw car on internet. Worked with Bev and John, both were great. Car was ready when I arrived, financing was completed online prior to my visit,... and I was out of there in about and hour and 15 minutes which is a record!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Bought 2 cars from Kyle Wexler. Great salesman - very knowledgeable and thorough. The manager and finance manager were helpful in the process. Overall... it was a great car-buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?