Rollerena Auto Sales

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 20, 2014

    I hate buying cars. But, these guys made it so easy and non-stressful. I was surprised on how friendly everyone was.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    I work on my own cars and trucks i have look at are over priced and some are rusted BUYER BE WARE

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2017

    Let me start by saying this was my first experience buying a vehicle online from another state and I was nervous. The salesman was sympathetic on the ...phone, went into great detail about the vehicle and even put it on the lift and took more photos from underneath for me. We agreed on a price that was fair enough and the shipment was setup. The day the vehicle was to be loaded the check engine light was on. They called and said they put it on the computer and the problem was the O2 sensor and were going to replace it but the vehicle had to be cold to test it. Several more days went by while they tried to clear the check engine light changing may parts with no luck. Even though I had already wired the money and signed all the papers they we very prompt at canceling the sale and the money was wired back to my account within hours. While the vehicle I wanted turned out to have some issues and I did not get it the fact that they didn’t want to ship it with known problems and even promptly returned my money earns them a five start rating from me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2016

    good prices on all the used trucks and vehicles. that is all I have to say.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2015

    My daughter needed a used car and, she was so happy when she found the car that she wanted. These gentlemen were very polite and answered all of our q...uestions thourghly. They even had someone inspect the car over again to make sure everything was ok.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2015

    My son needed a used car. I found the car he wanted and he bought it. It's working great. Happy MOM

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2014

    This was my first visit to Rollerena. I was impressed. They had a great selection and were willing to take time to ensure I purchased the right car fo...r me. Very friendly dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2014

    Thank you for helping me find the perfect vehicle. Next time I am looking, I will for sure stop back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2014

    I found the exact truck I was looking for! When I reached out to Rollerena that provided all of the information that I was looking for on the vehicle.... When I got to the dealership, they were friendly and did not pressure me to buy the truck. I did end up buying it, and I love it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rollerena Auto Sales
50263 OH-14 East Palestine, OH 44413
Used (330) 426-8253
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.