VIP Auto Outlet

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 28 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 4, 2014

    Photo of auto online did not adequately represent condition of car on site.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    I called to say I was coming in the afternoon, the salesman said he would have the car pulled up, cleaned and ready to be viewed. Admittedly I arrived... an hour early so the car was not pulled up, but it was so dirty, it looked completely different to the one pictured. The waiting room was unswept and dirty, with an overflowing trashcan in a corner and horror upon horror, there were 2 pill capsules under a chair in clear view; one unopened and one opened with the powder spilling free. The only saving grace was that the salesman was polite and neatly dressed. We couldn't get out of there soon enough.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2017

    Excellent service and hassle free and make buying a car and easy process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2017

    What can I say I sent an email asking about a car they had listed but got no response.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2017

    This dealership is awesome. Everyone here is amazing and very welcoming. They were great in helping me pick out what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2016

    I bought a Corvette convertible from VIP. This is my second purchase, Alan was extremely knowledgeable, and really know finance. I'll be back again. Lbrrt

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2016

    Shawn is a great salesman. He listens to your needs and will help you find the car your looking for. Even if you can't find the car your looking for at... that lot, he will help you find another vehicle at their other locations. Alan will help you get approved, even with ok or bad credit such as myself. Overall a pleasant experience and I will recommend this dealerships to anyone in need of a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2016

    Guys are very genuine, and honest. They're very helpful and uses great customer service also they will work with you budget and the kind of cars your interested... in I highly recommend this place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2016

    I went out on a limb going to check out a Subaru Outback in Southampton by myself because my husband was unavailable on that Saturday and boy was I pleasantly... surprised. Earnest was the only salesperson there at the time and I couldn't have asked for a nicer, laid back, well mannered young man. He made buying my car an extremely pleasant experience and really worked with me on price. I would highly recommend him!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2016

    I purchased a 04 Subaru Impreza from VIP Auto Sales in bridgeton Nj and I am so happy with my car. It was the first time I purchased a car from a dealer... and they made it easy. They work with you my sister even purchased a car from there and she loves hers too. I recommend this place to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?