Luxury Imports

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 74 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Experience was top notch
    November 2, 2012

    I have purchased many vehicles in my life and, I must say with great happiness, that this was the finest, most pleasant, and excellent car purchase ex...perience I have ever had. Todd first met with us to get a feel for what we wanted and he spent a lot of time going through his inventory to match our needs with the 'right' car. He then took his time to offer us excellent advise on various issues and led us in the right direction. He was absolutely fantastic and a true pleasure to meet. He was down-to-earth and a man you just knew you could 'trust' which is extremely challenging in today's times. I highly recommend Luxury Imports to everyone and thank Todd and Robert for their excellent service and advise. It is greatly appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No pressure
    March 18, 2018

    No pressure, no gimmicks, no hidden fees. They were upfront and honest through out this transaction!! Very refreshing! Thank you again and I love ...my BMW 335i!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy !!
    February 18, 2018

    Very Easy buying process! The sales person was easy going and this whole buying thing was pressure free!! I left a deposit and flew in and drove off...... It was a great experience and would do it again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Memorable buying experience
    February 10, 2018

    The experience in purchasing my BMW from your dealership is one I will remember for a long time. The car is everything I was told it would be, and buy...ing a car sight unseen was a big step for someone like me. Anytime I would call with another question I was treated like one or the family, I just can't say enough good about the people there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    February 10, 2018

    I recently purchased a car through Luxury Imports. It is the first time I have bought one sight unseen. They made the process very simple and easy. I... am very happy with my Audi purchase and will not hesitate to buy from them again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest!
    February 10, 2018

    I will make this short.... The words "honest" and "Trustworthy" aren't usually associated with buying a pre-owned vehicle. You won't have that feeling... buying here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    used BMW
    December 24, 2017

    Great people to work with! I got a great deal on my BMW at low rate. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great deal!
    December 9, 2017

    Bought my 5-series here 3 years ago, no issues since I bought it. Everyone is very nice and respectful at this dealership and always ready to help. I... definitely recommend them as I just purchased another BMW from them last week !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Experience at Luxury Imports
    December 9, 2017

    Great experience!! Everyone was professional and pleasant to deal with. Would purchase there again...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    fast and efficient!
    September 23, 2017

    Easy and headache free experience!! Great selection of really clean cars to choose from. Thanks guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Luxury Imports
11555 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44130
Used (216) 647-0718
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.